• Bookmark

    SpaSalon.us

Ratings On Other Platforms

Better Business Bureau
5 / 5
Corporate Values

Overview

SpaSalon.us has a consumer rating of 3.85 stars from 167 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with SpaSalon.us most frequently mention customer service, pedicure chair and free shipping. SpaSalon.us ranks 1st among Spas sites.

  • Service
    17
  • Value
    16
  • Shipping
    16
  • Returns
    16
  • Quality
    15
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 83.3%
Positive
10
Neutral
1
Negative
1
View ratings trends
16
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Customer service was knowledgeable, waiting to see how long the product takes to reach me and how things work!

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate SpaSalon.us?
Top Positive Review

“We are spoilt for choice there is so many nice items.”

Shaun H.
7/13/20

Hello, Just placed a order for my wife, wow what a selection of item, its endless. We are spoilt for choice there is so many nice items, even though we live on the other side of the,,, pond,, I still like to buy from the USA, I want to help to make America great again. Thank you so much. Regards Shaun and Naparada

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Tuan n”

Tuan N.
6/28/21

Be careful with spasalon. Us they are Cheating and lier, I returned the item and they didn't refund money and they asked me send another the payment then they will refund but they don't, now I call Lisa and store manager but they never answered or call me back, please don't send any money if they ask. Lisa is really bad service

See critical reviews

Reviews (167)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (27)
shaunh87
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2020

Hello,
Just placed a order for my wife, wow what a selection of item, its endless.
We are spoilt for choice there is so many nice items, even though we live on the other side of the,,, pond,, I still like to buy from the USA, I want to help to make America great again.
Thank you so much.
Regards Shaun and Naparada

vincen876
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 11th, 2017

Got ignored from spasalonus after they sent wrong orders. Just trying to have a reply. The owner should be more reliable to run a better business not just sold and hide.

josephn659
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2021

I bought this part for my pedicure chairs cheaper 7 years ago then my order today. That don't make sense. The option of picking up order at your local store to save on shipping should be an option for customers. But I'm glad the part is still in stock and I was able to find it online at SpaSalon.us

nathalieh22
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2020

Excellent telephone response if you need assistance, easy navigation on site and reasonably priced items. My new go to place, not only for new items but replacement parts and accessories. Highly recommended.

neilj64
1 review
5 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020

Great service! They let me know when what I order is out of stock and give me equal replacements for immediate shipping! Love it!

carmenm37
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 6th, 2016

I spent almost $6,000 with them! They took over a month to deliver it to me because they order it from other stores. When it got to me some of it was damaged (which is how I learned that it's a middle man company). They then had me get in contact with the actual suppliers. One of the suppliers was Hollywood nails & beauty supply. They fixed the issue very quickly by sending out replacements. I ordered another manicure table DIRECTLY from them since they were sending out replacements anyway. I received everything in about a week and a half! The other supplier, they didn't give me the name, but the # is *******634, they would not replace my nail dryer table that came with the marble AND wood cracked down the middle because it had been over 7 days! That dryer cost $705 PLUS S&H! So now I have to buy another one! Spasalon.us then tried to get me to BUY the replacement for $207 PLUS $300 Shipping! NEVER WILL I EVER SPEND THAT MUCH WITH A COMPANY WHO CANT GUARANTEE THEIR PRODUCTS WILL COME TO YOU UNDAMAGED! They are also hard to work with when you call them. A lot of transferring you to the next person!

kimr458
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2020

Neeka was beyond trying to help me find motor for my chair! I will definitely do business with your company! Was appreciative of all the effort she put in! Thank you sooooooo Mic

bellotn
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020

The shopping was really easy, I had time to check every posible chose that I have and return to my car and my items still were there. The droop boxes made it perfect to custom made it to my need and that notes nice let me explain exactly where and how I want it without any other cost. Took me longer to decide on what color I want it than made the order In self. Looking forward to purchase other products from them

nathalieh24
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 21st, 2020

Excellent service, I have worked with Chuck in two Cassio s and they have been both rewarding. He takes his time and is very patient. I am ordering from the Caribbean via Miami. The parts arrive in great order at the final destination in Trinidad and Tobago. Thank you Spa Salon! Keep up the excellence in customer care.

lindan430
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2020

Very impressed! It was nice to have communication through texting. My questions were answered quickly and efficiently. There were many options for purchasing my pedicure spa which made it very easy. This is my second time purchasing a pedicure spa with your company and I look forward to many more orders! Thanks!

maib15
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 24th, 2020

Website is easy to navigate, and prices are very reasonable! If you buy more than one of the same item, prices can't be beat. Love that you get point for every dollar you spend and the point which convert to dollars value and can go toward your future order. Would recommend!

tuann42
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 28th, 2021

Be careful with spasalon. Us they are Cheating and lier, I returned the item and they didn't refund money and they asked me send another the payment then they will refund but they don't, now I call Lisa and store manager but they never answered or call me back, please don't send any money if they ask. Lisa is really bad service

Products used:
Cushion sheet

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anniea108
1 review
6 helpful votes
January 27th, 2020

Excellent customer service. Very sweet and well explaination to my concerns. However, it would be great if the company allow more choices and colors to choose from for the free items. Highly recommended.

tameciam
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2021

Didn't know what part to order for my pedicure chairs, did live chat and got what I was looking for within minutes. Awesome!

alexust7
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 13th, 2021

Pricing beats all the competitors. Order received fast. Lets see how fast products will be shipped out and what condition their in. SO FAR SO GOOD.

michaelm6430
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2021

We don't have the product yet so it is hard to tell when ordering online, but it seems easy and efficient so far.

melissaw546
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 11th, 2020

The online ordering system is easy to follow. I gave 4 stars because I haven; t received my order yet and also have had issues in the past with returns. They did not refund all my money for pedicure chair liners... less than half and I could never get anyone on the phone to explain why.

barbarae197
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 9th, 2020

Very easy to use. User-friendly.
When I called customer service to ask a few questions. They were so helpful. I will always use this company in the future.

thanhn14
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 20th, 2019

Do you buy from them. I made a purchase last month and they said that my card didn't work, so I contacted them. They hadn't shipped the order and charged me a 20% restocking fee, this was just unacceptable! I have been trying to get my full refund for weeks and they completely ignored my emails. Horrible, avoid them if you can!

caroll657
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2020

The chat service was easy, readily available and answered my questions regarding a particular part number and whether or not it would work for my equipment. I also got an answer about a forecast for the part availability for future purchases.
Website was easy to use, and checkout/order confirmation and status updates excellent.

lyp3
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

The website is easy to use, and customer chat is available, if I had questions. So far, so good. I'm looking forward to receiving my order.

madelinea42
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2020

Customer service was amazing and I saved $1400 on my pedicure chair over my second choice company!

bernicen13
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2021

The sales person was awesome and even sugested a new replacement product. I bought 2 motors last year in Feb and they already burned out so I am just outside of the warranty which stinks Doug

ninat45
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 16th, 2019

All the negatives reviews in here are true, don't buy it from here. You will regret it. I fought with them for six months to get my money back. It's not worth it, wasting your time and energy

masonl55
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2021

User friendly website. When I called rep was very friendly and even though order is needed within a week he assured me that it would be expedited so that I could have it on time for my opening. I will submit another review when I have received my order.

Q&A (4)

Answer:

I order at spasalonus one time, but it is not scam. Very fast shipping.

By nguyen H.
See more answers (7)
Answer:

Yes, I orrder with very fast support and quickly shipping. Thanks

By nguyen H.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Very oke and fast to find and order at spasalonus, You can believe and buy at here

By gary c.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SpaSalon.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Get up to 40% OFF on all Spa Pedicure Chairs, Pedicure Chair Equipment, and Salon Furniture.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SpaSalon.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about SpaSalon.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business