• Bookmark

    St Lucia Sea Moss

Corporate Values

Overview

St Lucia Sea Moss has a consumer rating of 4.79 stars from 66 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with St Lucia Sea Moss most frequently mention great quality, customer service and quick delivery.St Lucia Sea Moss ranks 3rd among Herbs sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
20
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Received my first 3 pack of sea moss and I was absolutely delighted.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate St Lucia Sea Moss?
Top Positive Review

“The best sea moss I have ever used.”

Roni R.
3/11/20

At Lucia sea moss comes with little to no debris which makes preparing it easier than most. Once prepared it is so smooth. I love it. Thank you.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible smell! No way I could ingest this!”

Audrey F.
9/28/20

Awful smell! This would have been my very first time trying sea moss but the moment I opened the container it had the most offputting smell you could imagine. I don't care how good this is for you if this is how it smells there's no way in the world I can't even try to put it in my mouth.

See critical reviews

Reviews (66)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

sea moss (29)
ronir11
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2020

At Lucia sea moss comes with little to no debris which makes preparing it easier than most. Once prepared it is so smooth. I love it. Thank you.

jadaj14
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2020

It too a little longer to get here due to the covid-19 but I did receive and was AA++ Quality I'm very happy thank you.

vicz7
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 28th, 2021

Ordered my seamoss 2 weeks ago and still no shipment 100's of bad reviews on fb stay away. Not good.

stlucias
StLucia S. – St Lucia Sea Moss Rep

Greetings,

We are sorry to hear you have not received your order, have you sent us an email? info@stluciaseamoss.com
If you can please tell us your order number we can look into this for you?

We currently have 5 star reviews on our fb page :) St. Lucia Sea Moss.

shaniquar
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

Lovely business. Great quality product. Have purchased from them 4-5 times and haven't been disappointed yet. Long wait for the new batch though, which was due to theft and heavy demand but they're back. Lovely gel. Would buy again and recommend :)

stlucias
StLucia S. – St Lucia Sea Moss Rep

Thank you for your feedback!

sahard1
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 13th, 2019

I expected a pungent smell of fishy water. But to my surprise the moss smelled fresh! Like it just was picked! And when prepared correctly it has ZERO taste and beautiful texture! Everything about this was neat clean and fresh! Check out their IG page for a preparation video!

amys1391
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2020

Amazing quality- already feeling the benefits.
Speedy delivery - arrived almost immediately I was very impressed. Loved the packaging too.
What's more to say than you've found a loyal customer in me!

X

milesb52
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020

The communication from the start was excellent as from the minute i placed the order i was notified of every step of the way with updates. Delivery was on point and the quality of the sea moss speaks for itself as i could smell the ocean upon opening the bag and the sea moss had been treated with love!
Will definitely order again once i finish my batch along side the mango and soursop leaves.

leec294
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020

I've bought Sea Moss for a few different places over the last year, but St Lucian sea moss is my hands down favourite. Better texture no horried after taste. All natural too.
Power food

stlucias
StLucia S. – St Lucia Sea Moss Rep

So glad you are enjoying!

fionaa20
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2019

Nicely packaged in easy 70g potions that last two to three weeks. Easy to clean, great quality sea moss and good value for money. Highly recommended - I will most certainly purchase again!

audreyf148
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 28th, 2020

Awful smell! This would have been my very first time trying sea moss but the moment I opened the container it had the most offputting smell you could imagine. I don't care how good this is for you if this is how it smells there's no way in the world I can't even try to put it in my mouth.

stlucias
StLucia S. – St Lucia Sea Moss Rep

Hi Audrey,

I think you have reviewed the wrong company, this Sea Moss is not from our company we currently only sell raw Sea Moss not ready made gels.

So sorry to hear your first time experiencing Sea Moss was not a good one! If you would like to try our Sea Moss please visit stluciaseamoss.co.uk or email us at info@stluciaseamoss and we would be happy to assist you. We have some of the freshest, cleanest Sea Moss around.

Blessings,

tongelam
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2020

My entire order came in good time and excellent condition as always. Thank you so much you're my always go to! Never disappointed...

catherinec469
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 27th, 2020

Thank you for such clean and nutritious sea moss. The best I've tasted. I take one tablespoon of the gel (follow the supplied instructions for producing it using a blender) in a little water and squeeze of lemon juice each morning - invigorating!

stlucias
StLucia S. – St Lucia Sea Moss Rep

So glad you are enjoying!

markh2075
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020

Clean and pure top quality natural powers!
Top quality service as well!
Can't wait to try the purple!

stlucias
StLucia S. – St Lucia Sea Moss Rep

Thank you!

micquelw
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2019

I'm so impressed with the entire process of placing my order to delivery yesterday. You guys not only kept me updated every step of the way but my order of 6 bags of sea moss came so quickly. My husband and I can't wait to start using it. Your service alone is enough to make us returning customers. Thank you so much!

charleneh124
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020

I can not fault the quality of the products and the packaging. The customer service is brilliant and site is very user friendly. While they were out of stock of certain items I would rather wait for it to be restocked than shop elsewhere. An absolute staple in my daily regimens.

stlucias
StLucia S. – St Lucia Sea Moss Rep

We appreciate you waiting for us!

lauraw913
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2020

Great service timely delivery and well packaged products. Will definitely be purchasing again. Thanks

ingridd35
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 17th, 2020

I love St Lucia sea moss it is such a high quality product, it's so clean and blends beautifully. I add it to my morning smoothie as It has so many health benefits especially now when we are all trying improve our immune systems.

maureens158
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2019

After taking a heaped teaspoon every morning for over 6 months now, my early morning blogged nose is cured, my joints are noticeably less painful, my mood seems more positive and happy... can not believe it. I ran out for the first time just over a week ago, and my nose is back to being blogged, joints getting uncomfortable and feeling a bit grumpy... just ordered 3 bags so won't happen again. Cheers to St Lucia Sea Moss...

anastasiap21
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 26th, 2020

Super happy that this available in UK, already made raw almond cheese, coconut cheesecake and a face mask, brilliant quality product and amazing service from the company!

lilliano25
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020

Quick service, easy to navigate website and great quality Sea moss. This is the second time I have ordered from the company. They keep you informed on your delivery.

stlucias
StLucia S. – St Lucia Sea Moss Rep

Thank you for your feedback

paulab301
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020

Excellent Customer Service Everytime!
Absolutly delighted with the quality and quantity of SeaMoss
Quick Delivery

Power of Plants Ltd

cassandral114
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020

Loooooove their products and customer service! We are beyond happy we found you! Perfection! Thank you!

ladyp7
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020

Great! It arrived on time and packed just as shown on the ad. I would recommend to everyone to purchase from you.

stlucias
StLucia S. – St Lucia Sea Moss Rep

Thank you!

kojos1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2019

After trying a few other brands and not never being able to get it right' I decided to try this sea moss. It's the cleanest I've ever bought and came out exactly as it said it would when following the recipe. Great consistency, clean taste and I'm so easy to add in all sorts of things. I'm over the moon with this product and will stick to this brand from now on.

mars13
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2019

Waiting to see what the product is like, in terms of its effects. Generous amount given, just blended the first batch after soaking it. Seems good quality. Can't wait for results!

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Legit company, great service and products check them out for yourselves youbwont be disappointed. There are also on instagram if you would like to find out more about the company.

By Laura W.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the St Lucia Sea Moss staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

stlucias
StLucia S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about St Lucia Sea Moss?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about St Lucia Sea Moss?