We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Take My Online Course

Corporate Values

Overview

Take My Online Course has a consumer rating of 4.9 stars from 31 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Take My Online Course most frequently mention good work. Take My Online Course ranks 28th among Education Other sites.

  • Service
    18
  • Value
    18
  • Returns
    18
  • Quality
    18
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 96.8%
Positive
30
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Take My Online Course?
Top Positive Review

“Thank for the support”

Dominic B.
1/22/21

I was to finish some work that was suppose to be submitted the next morning. I had no idea where i can find some help that night to hel me tackle the assignment. A friend told me i can get immediate from this site. I talked to them right away and before the morning came they had done it all. Thanks to them for working tiressly all night to help me. The next day i gave them the class to manage it for me.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“This is the home for my classes. They have the best writers.”

Lauren M.
2/15/21

The reviews i saw from this site made me choose them because many had recommended they are the best. After a whole semester of using them My grades improve intensively to a high level. It is now my second year using their services and the are still offering me the best. This is the home for my classes.

See critical reviews

Reviews (31)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

dominicb105
1 review
122 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2021

I was to finish some work that was suppose to be submitted the next morning. I had no idea where i can find some help that night to hel me tackle the assignment. A friend told me i can get immediate from this site. I talked to them right away and before the morning came they had done it all. Thanks to them for working tiressly all night to help me. The next day i gave them the class to manage it for me.

Tip for consumers:
They are the best supportive site i have ever seen

Products used:
They gave me the outstanding support in my class.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
laurenm537
1 review
55 helpful votes
February 15th, 2021

The reviews i saw from this site made me choose them because many had recommended they are the best. After a whole semester of using them My grades improve intensively to a high level. It is now my second year using their services and the are still offering me the best. This is the home for my classes.

Tip for consumers:
They have the best writers.

Products used:
They offered me the best services in my career.

liamc83
1 review
100 helpful votes
February 1st, 2021

They are super reliable and fast. Working with them things have been moving smoothly they always deliver quality work on time. They always helped me beat deadline. I have never encountered any problem working with them, that is why am still using their services until today. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Tip for consumers:
They are super reliable and fast

Products used:
my class work was done very well

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
laurenw450
1 review
74 helpful votes
February 17th, 2021

Super great services offered here. I used their services in the last two months of my last semester and i was amazed by all the works they gave me. Plus their services were the best as they responded very quick to all my requests. I was just impressed i didnt believe that an online site can offer such best services.

Tip for consumers:
they really helped me achieve some awesome grades.

Products used:
Their online services.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
gracew162
1 review
107 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021

I was not sure if this website was legit and my first time trying them out i was very skeptic but i had no otherwise because I wanted my work done. In some few hours the did did my assignment and sent me a mail to confirm if the work was done well. Luckily the work was super impressing and i continued using them. Its now two years being with them.

Tip for consumers:
They are the best website and super legit.

Products used:
First time using them and they offered me the best on my course work

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
joannes707
1 review
109 helpful votes
January 15th, 2021

I was very impressed by their workablity in my first order for my class. I have never looked for help for my class before but this site they impressed me by the work the submitted for me and the support i received. I never imagine online help could be such amazing. Cant stop referring them to my friend and even recommending them.

Tip for consumers:
cant stop referring them to my friend and even recommending them.

Products used:
They performed well in my first class with them.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
davidg3187
1 review
94 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2021

I had some assignment and essays that required some urgent attention because the deadline was in about 10 hours. I got intouch with the guys in this site and and handed over the work to them. Luckily one hour before the deadline hit all my work had been submitted and a mail had been sent to me. I later looked at the graded work and it was impressing for i had score good grades.

Tip for consumers:
They have got the best customer care support.

Products used:
I had some assignment and essays that required some urgent attention and this guys got me sorted.

lucaso22
1 review
101 helpful votes
January 20th, 2021

I am very impressed by their work. I am taking a nursing course and all my work has been done perfectly. Presentations and discussion that needed to be done. The powerpoint presentation were done amazingly followed by the discussion which were very researched. The score i got was very high for their good work.

Tip for consumers:
This is a very helpful site for my class.

Products used:
I am very impressed by their work.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
faithm114
1 review
82 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

Poor grades were my biggest and i didnt want to fail in my course, So i had to look for an urgent solution to all my problem. I got this site and i made an order to them and they took my class to manage it for me. The progress is very good working with them is very good. I will always be looking for them any time i have a class.

Tip for consumers:
They are the best helpful site

Products used:
They managed my account well and i got the best grades.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
emmar221
1 review
130 helpful votes
January 5th, 2021

I am seeing a promising future as my class is in the right hands of online professional experts who have a great experience hence I hopeful on achieving more.

Tip for consumers:
They know how to do their work well

Products used:
Class work performed well

soniam241
1 review
88 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021

I am a pharmacy student, for the last one and a half years i have been looking for an online legit website to help me in my coursework. I finally settled with takemyonlinecourse.org because they offered me the best services and proved to always deliver the best job for my classes. Essays and assignment were done well and all delivered on time.

Tip for consumers:
They are helpful and offer good services.

Products used:
They helped me in my pharmacy course work.

irenen63
1 review
74 helpful votes
February 10th, 2021

The support staff in this site is very polite and i was warmly welcomed before i made my first order. The provided their best the whole time i worked with them. I really thank them fr their good work and tha grades are a thing to be happy of.

Tip for consumers:
The are very supportive and respond very fast

Products used:
Coursework done

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
stevenm1359
1 review
77 helpful votes
February 4th, 2021

My coursework was the biggest problem i had. I did not have time to complete my class assignment due to the busy schedule i had at my job. The grades that i was getting were not that pleasing therefore i had to seek for some online assiatance. I found this website and they really helped me with my course were and the grades were amazing. Until now am still working with them.

Tip for consumers:
The are just perfect

Products used:
My course work was well done.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
kylies68
1 review
67 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

I was recommended to them for my online course help by my best friend and i tried them out. For last year, they have never disappointed me in my career until now i am still working with them. The writers are just awesome on all the work they perform. I am happy working with them.

Tip for consumers:
They are the best helpful site for your class.

Products used:
My course work was done well

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
emmal291
1 review
64 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021

I approached the writers on this and i was instructed on how my class was going to be handled. I paid a very fair price and i was afraid it will not go well but surprising, the next morning my awaiting assignment had be done, submitted and already graded. The writers are just awesome and the good work they perform is the best.

Tip for consumers:
The offer really nice services to all.

Products used:
Some good service from their writers.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
faithl71
1 review
95 helpful votes
January 9th, 2021

They displayed great skills in all the class work i gave them. The writer who took my class were very dedicated and i gave them minimal supervision for they were doing work perfectly plus the awesome customer care support. I truly recommend them.

borisr32
1 review
68 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

I am a working guy and at the same time i needed to advance my education level by adding another degree. After i enroll in school for my second online degree my job became very tough and in many times i got emergencies that require my attention. On the other hand i had some my class assignment which needed to be done. I missed some few assignment because of theemergencies on the job and i was almost to be discontinued. Luckily a friend at work told me about this site and made an order with them to manage my class. I was assigned a professional writer and my only job was to just confirm all the well done job. I thank this site for coming to my rescue. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Tip for consumers:
They are very helpful to me

Products used:
Their online services

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
jacoba159
1 review
114 helpful votes
December 12th, 2020

Once again I come to celebrate my good grade with you. You are great people. I like it here and that is why I will keep coming for your assistance.The best grades are found here.

wandap196
1 review
113 helpful votes
December 12th, 2020

The welcoming end services i received here are adorable.The responded quickly to all my quieries and satisfied me that they are the best. Until now class are well tackled.

isaacw62
1 review
106 helpful votes
January 4th, 2021

This website is super legit. You can openly depend on them to handle all your work your work nice as you await good grades. I am a witness of their good work.

Tip for consumers:
I am a witness of they good work and grades, Choose the because they are legit.

Products used:
My online class was performed well thanks to them.

unao1
1 review
108 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2021

The tactics behind how my classes are handled is awesome. I feel safe in here. All the time its good grades and good grades until forever.

Tip for consumers:
they are really helpful choose them and you will experience the best.

Products used:
They helped in my masters classes.

roseo71
1 review
108 helpful votes
December 10th, 2020

Yes! This is a trusted site that allows you to take a walk while they do your assignment. They are for real!... Site like never before.

harryp200
1 review
105 helpful votes
December 29th, 2020

The guys in this site are really helpful they have made me achieve the best in all my class assignment. Also the services the offer is adorable the make me to stay at their services. Indeed they are the best.

Tip for consumers:
Choose the they have proofed to be the best to me

Products used:
Online assignment done well

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
carolynq28
1 review
66 helpful votes
January 31st, 2021

I contracted them and offered them my nursing class to complete it for me. I have been receiving updates on the class progress and all the works that are submitted i can say they are of good quality and am seeing very good score being with them. Their services are good and also they are affordable.

Tip for consumers:
They perform good work i recommend them.

Products used:
They helped me in my class when was pursuing my degree

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
simonp187
1 review
67 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

I had so much struggle working on my course work the assignment in many time seemed to be complex and i had a tough time working on the assignments. I contracted the guys in this site and in an hour time my work had been done and submitted. The grades were really awesome. This is the home for my class.

Tip for consumers:
They have qualified writers

Products used:
The helped in my first degree

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Take My Online Course staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

wilsong45
wilson g.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Take My Online Course?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Take My Online Course?