We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Transdr

Corporate Values

Overview

Transdr has a consumer rating of 2.67 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Transdr ranks 105th among Dating sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Transdr?
Top Positive Review

“A Non-judgmental Dating Community For Trans People”

Transdr A.
3/4/19

I have joined this app for 2 weeks and have met so many nice people here. Unlike other general dating apps, this app is free, they review every profile carefully. Of course they do have scammers. I have reported 2 or 3 and they blocked them right away. People are friendly and respond quickly.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Worst dating app”

Robert C.
9/29/20

95% of messages I received where scams, usually from women in US age group 29-32 they try to get you away from the site using hangout or try to get your mobile number and email address, most messages are in broken English, but the profile photo usually is a white American female that would normally speak good English, the other trick is to say they are a Mistress and you have to obey them, then they ask for money. This is probably the worst dating app I have used, complete waist of money.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

robertc3307
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
95% of messages I received where scams, usually from women in US age group 29-32 they try to get you away from the site using hangout or try to get your mobile number and email address, most messages are in broken English, but the profile photo usually is a white American female that would normally speak good English, the other trick is to say they are a Mistress and you have to obey them, then they ask for money. This is probably the worst dating app I have used, complete waist of money.
hazell25
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2019
Most of the people you get messages from are just horny men looking to satisfy their kink, i have spoken to 1 genuine person but the rest just want to use you, its just as bad as grindr.

With only 1 free message allowed a day how in gods name are you going to find a date? It's complete BS and forcing an already struggling community to pay JUST TO TALK is absolutely pathetic and the app should be taken down, it is literally abusing a minority.
jackj159
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2019
It was a good app for trans people. With simple design, you can easily search and navigate this app.
mikeb894
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2019
This app has no real people in it. Nothing but acck accounts trying to get you to give them your email address so you can meet on google hangoit. Do t waste your time.

Tip for consumers: Don’t go to profiles they have anything to do with google hangout.

transdra
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 4th, 2019
I have joined this app for 2 weeks and have met so many nice people here. Unlike other general dating apps, this app is free, they review every profile carefully. Of course they do have scammers. I have reported 2 or 3 and they blocked them right away. People are friendly and respond quickly.
claytons48
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2019
Since I started using Transdr I have met a few interesting people to share my experiences. And that's all. Others seem to me fake horny men that want to make their poor fantasies come true.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

The same scammers used the same email on adult friend finder try to scam me.

By Mike b.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Transdr staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Transdr?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Transdr?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business