• Bookmark

    Trustpac

Corporate Values

Overview

Trustpac has a consumer rating of 4.5 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Trustpac ranks 26th among Stock Trading sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    8
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90.9%
Positive
20
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Trustpac?
Top Positive Review

“They provide a very ideal package”

Thomas T.
9/18/21

Don't waste time searching for the best conditions for each asset among 5 different sites. They provide a very ideal package, and their account conditions are also very fair. I would recommend it.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“DONT DO IT”

Hayley R.
10/3/21

So I decided to sign up to be contacted to learn more about online trading and at first it seemed ok - they rang me at work and I spoke to the lady and asked to be contacted at another time. She agreed which was great, but from there it went downhill. I did not receive a call at the specified time later that evening and instead received it the following day whilst I was driving. I answered and tried to explain to the man I was on handsfree and couldnt concentrate so it was not a good time and the man spoke over me and was rude and obnoxious to the point I asked not to be contacted about this in the future and it was no longer something I was interested in hearing about. Then started a campaign of harassment - three calls a day for at least two weeks - and when I was able to answer I would politely ask them to not call and remove me from their list - a couple agreed they would which evidently did not happen. This came to a head when I was rang once again on a day off and I, fed up of the constant calls, was short with the female caller and told her inexplicably not to call me again, I was not interested and this was harassment. For 1 second I thought this was the end of it (for the day at least) but immediately had another phone call... which I hung up on... and immediately another phone call and another and another. It's important to note that I was blocking these numbers and they must have a number generator as a new number would call back. I did answer on the fifth phone call and, as I'm sure anyone would, told them where to go - but this didn't stop them. Again and again and again. I ended up answering and putting my phone on the side on the 8th time and I could HEAR this woman screaming down the phone about how I was a child and an idiot etc etc. and then she hung up and the SAME HAPPENED AGAIN. So I answered and again, I was catching odd words and this lady was losing her mind! In the end, I had to turn off my phone. I also cried because this was ridiculous and stressful and I didn't know what else to do. I attach a screenshot of this company to show that this was harassment, note these are all different phone numbers but the same crazy woman. I called my provider and they told me to block the numbers - which didn't work- and then they told me I had to change my number. Which, again, was stressful and inconvenient. I can't even describe how this has made me feel and this is evidently a scam company to have acted the way they did. I never give my phone number out - for this very reason - but on this occasion I was an idiot to do so. Stay away from this company.

See critical reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

thomast1265
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2021

Don't waste time searching for the best conditions for each asset among 5 different sites. They provide a very ideal package, and their account conditions are also very fair. I would recommend it.

hayleyf33
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2021

So I decided to sign up to be contacted to learn more about online trading and at first it seemed ok - they rang me at work and I spoke to the lady and asked to be contacted at another time. She agreed which was great, but from there it went downhill. I did not receive a call at the specified time later that evening and instead received it the following day whilst I was driving. I answered and tried to explain to the man I was on handsfree and couldnt concentrate so it was not a good time and the man spoke over me and was rude and obnoxious to the point I asked not to be contacted about this in the future and it was no longer something I was interested in hearing about.

Then started a campaign of harassment - three calls a day for at least two weeks - and when I was able to answer I would politely ask them to not call and remove me from their list - a couple agreed they would which evidently did not happen.

This came to a head when I was rang once again on a day off and I, fed up of the constant calls, was short with the female caller and told her inexplicably not to call me again, I was not interested and this was harassment. For 1 second I thought this was the end of it (for the day at least) but immediately had another phone call... which I hung up on... and immediately another phone call and another and another. It's important to note that I was blocking these numbers and they must have a number generator as a new number would call back. I did answer on the fifth phone call and, as I'm sure anyone would, told them where to go - but this didn't stop them. Again and again and again. I ended up answering and putting my phone on the side on the 8th time and I could HEAR this woman screaming down the phone about how I was a child and an idiot etc etc. and then she hung up and the SAME HAPPENED AGAIN. So I answered and again, I was catching odd words and this lady was losing her mind!

In the end, I had to turn off my phone. I also cried because this was ridiculous and stressful and I didn't know what else to do. I attach a screenshot of this company to show that this was harassment, note these are all different phone numbers but the same crazy woman. I called my provider and they told me to block the numbers - which didn't work- and then they told me I had to change my number. Which, again, was stressful and inconvenient.

I can't even describe how this has made me feel and this is evidently a scam company to have acted the way they did. I never give my phone number out - for this very reason - but on this occasion I was an idiot to do so.

Stay away from this company.

kyles893
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2021

I usually don't trade with brand that doesn't have at least a 5-year record in the industry but when my mate was so super excited about it, I had to give it a shot, they didn't disappoint, trades goes smoothly, withdrawals as mentioned, and no bugging phone calls to convince me to do things.

Service
Value
Quality
tammyo118
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 27th, 2021

Do not respect not interested, pestered with calls and emails do not leave you alone very demanding

trevorn52
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2021

I can honestly say they restored my trust in trading sites. They don't have the hidden fees and you don't get these strange annoying calls from "brokers" like other sites do.

Value
michaelk3242
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2021

Their charts, graphs and calculators have made everything easy for even a simple person like me to understand. I'm making small investments, not big investments, but I trust them very much.

scottp923
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 28th, 2021

At first glance, I thought that it's a toy platform, was about to delete my account, but after given at some time I'm really impressed with the results.

Service
Value
Quality
rogerj157
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2021

They don't always have the tightest spreads, but in my opinion it's better to pay a bit more for a website that is regulated.

robertf1830
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2021

Don't miss out on their markets report. Trust me, it's going to help you a lot when it comes time to make decisions...

Service
Value
Quality
saras843
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 19th, 2021

Great for trading on tablet, never gets stuck and has the best selection of indices. They also update it very often so you won't find any of the bad ones that are irrelevant on the list.

Service
Value
Quality
justinr580
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2021

Overall it's a great platform. The rates are very fair and the account managers are handled by humans, not robots. It may seem silly, but this is very important

andrewt733
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2021

Great platform overall. The rates are super-fair and the account managers are human and not bots (may seem silly but it's super important)

Value
Quality
allenw318
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2021

It's a great site but it only works in English and the support staff only speaks English too. I talked to them about a month ago and they said they were working on more languages, but so far it hasn't happened

jandersons1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2021

It provides traders with all the necessary elements. It is extensive but at the same time highly specialized. I actually used it for trading and everything was as expected.

trevorw139
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2021

If you're looking for a fast investment to get rich, this is not the place for you. But if you have time and patience and the skills for trading, you can make some nice change with trustpac, like I did

brianl1308
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 17th, 2021

They thought of some out of the box solutions which brings some very nice results.

philipk185
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2021

Smart and efficient, I think that can sum it.

dannyl202
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2021

The best thing about Trustpac is that I felt I had someone to rely on right for the beginning.

williamr1744
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 19th, 2021

2 months since I started with them and Im definitely proceeding on the right path, many thanks to Trustpacteam

christinah739
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2021

Excellent service provided by trustpac. Their user interface is really something else, no bugs, easy to operate

Service
Value
haroldm264
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2021

Trustpac is by far the best place to trade out of everything I've seen.

haroldp109
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2021

I don't trade that often, but when I do I usually come to Trustpac site because I know they don't have all these nasty commissions that other brokers charge for no reason.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Trustpac staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Trustpac?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Trustpac?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business