• Bookmark

    Uniekcoins

Corporate Values

Overview

Uniekcoins has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Uniekcoins ranks 25th among Investing Other sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Uniekcoins?
Top Positive Review

“They're the best”

A B.
8/10/21

I and my husband invested our savings, over time in the last couple of years and i have no complaints of any such, i took many withdrawals and I'm paying for my son's university fees from my account, it's one of the best decisions we've ever made and if time went back I would invest even more, they are wonderful and really patient dealing someone who doesn't know much about this like me, i would recommend using the platform

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ab846
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2021

I and my husband invested our savings, over time in the last couple of years and i have no complaints of any such, i took many withdrawals and I'm paying for my son's university fees from my account, it's one of the best decisions we've ever made and if time went back I would invest even more, they are wonderful and really patient dealing someone who doesn't know much about this like me, i would recommend using the platform

ryanf443
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 11th, 2021

I am not one to post reviews in general.
But following the most successful six months with the Uniekcoins Team I felt it is a must.
They had taken me step by step and made sure I understand the marketplace in full before making my first investment.
I was a bit taken back when my broker asked me to entertain the idea of making a substantial amount of investment.
However, after all I have seen it turned out to be the best decision I have ever made.

kitani
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 25th, 2021

I invested with my husband about our savings over time in the last couple of months and with Bitcoin going up recently we're getting closer and closer to the million i never thought something like that was even possible i took many withdrawals and I'm paying for my son's university fees from my account, it's one of the best decisions we've ever made and if time went back I would invest even more, my manager is wonderful and really patient for dealing with someone who doesn't know much about this like me, I would put forward this platform

levic57
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 25th, 2021

Just a wonderful firm in which I invest for the third month. There are excellent specialists who will always answer the necessary questions and help. Withdrawals are almost instant. Earnings stable.

gerlachee
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 11th, 2021

They are highly professional company, it's Platform is excellent and relatively easy to deal with once you get used to the system. Training is very helpful.
I have always been impressed by the straightforward way the whole operation works. For those wishing to deal at this level, I have no hesitation in recommending.

ignem1
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 25th, 2021

Me and my family members have accounts here, we've been seeing some nice returns, most of has made withdrawals before, they're usually fast, support responses are fast as well, i had no experience but I'm trying to learn now hopefully in the future will be good at it

dwaynec87
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 11th, 2021

I have used various platforms over the years that I have traded and I have had bad experiences,
After having used various trading platforms and experiencing all kinds of difficulties, Uniekcoins trading solution came as a breath of fresh air because it was easy to use. But, despite its simplicity, I found that it is equipped with features that only some advanced platforms are offering. Their spreads are also competitive enough and I was able to add to my profits.

kiannar3
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 11th, 2021

My name is Kianna and I am a professor by profession. I have a beautiful family and was working hard for a career boost. I never thought that I would be trading in my life but all happened for good. Uniekcoins was put forward to me by my friends and I wanted to give it a try. I am still learning and would suggest Uniekcoins for all especially beginners as they help you a lot to be a better trader. I have a stable income from Uniekcoins now. I hope my review might help a few people who want better financial freedom.

marias1775
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 25th, 2021

I'm a retired truck driver i started working with this firm 3 months ago right before my retirement, I didn't really have the chance to make a retirement plan back in my working days, so i was looking for something like this to try to make something for me when I finally stop driving and I thank the lord that he put these guys in my way, they created me a full plan in a few days that allowed me to retire after almost 40 years of driving, i'm living on this plan and I don't know where i would be without it during such times, their website is easy to use for someone who's not really good with a computer, UNBELIEVABLE profits and really fast withdrawals, I would put forward these guys and i'm sure they will do the same with you, finally found a company who really cares about customers and their happiness and it was worth every dime

perryss
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2021

Started working with this company a couple of years ago was a little skeptical in the beginning because i didn't know enough about this and I never invested in anything before but my account manager helped me to figure everything out and shared his great knowledge regarding this field with me and I'm even trading by myself on a smaller scale now, after I saw the results and after a few months I started a withdrawal plan to pay for my mortgage until I paid it off completely, and now I'm just accumulating the profits to build a retirement plan, the withdrawals could take a day or so, but overall these guys changed my life and I can finally say that I'm debt free and starting to get ready for my retirement, I consider them a family member now because of how much we talk, I hope everyone gets the chance to work with these guys and experience the same kind of experience that I had with them, I worked with a couple of other account managers as well and they were all very professional, I never write reviews about such things but these guys forced me with their professionalism and treatment that really impressed me, would really recommend working with them if you're looking for a stable investment

steveg1279
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 28th, 2021

I just want say that I've read some really negative things about UniekCoins, that there website changes or that it disappears or the phone numbers dont work.
Things can happen but they get fixed. I find them to be very open and informative. My account managers have both been excellent and honest. I will be making my first withdrawal tomorrow and be able to pay off over 50% of my mortgage. Uniekcoins is the 28th biggest crypto trading platform, so it's far from the biggest but it's got probably the best service for client satisfaction.

Service
Value
Quality
ernestr89
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 11th, 2021

It is important to choose a reliable platform when you're planning to dedicate yourself to crypto trading, and through extensive research as well as my own experience I found that is one of them. I was very cautious at first since I lost a lot of money when B T C went rogue back in 2017. It was a horrible experience and I didn't think I would ever get back into trading after that. However, due to the incredible growth of Bitcoin this year, I just couldn't pass the opportunity and found Uniekcoins to be the platform that met all my needs. I genuinely thank you guys for all the profits I made!

donnal1075
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2021

I wanted to write here long back. As a doctor by profession I was busy with my work and never wanted to invest in Crypto currencies. It took awhile for me to understand how cryptocurrencies worked. I had an account with Uniekcoins for few weeks but was not active as i didn't have much time to focus on trades. But i became more curious as Crypto currencies was getting popular. I then scheduled a call back from Uniekcoins agent and started to learn about trades. I love their platform and services. My overall trading experience with Uniekcoins is good and I am satisfied. I strongly recommend uniekcoins to beginners as they are experienced and can help you to be a good trader.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Uniekcoins staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Uniekcoins is marking its 7 years of progress, having grown in size and in capital. Spread around the world with branches in 5 different countries, Uniekcoins is now one of the biggest trading firms on the globe. We value each and every one of our clients and look to sustain profitable partnerships for many more years to come.

Uniekcoins achieves highest gains in this new and exciting marketplace making it one of the world's top leaders in CryptoCurrency trading!

CLOUD MINING WITH UNIEKCOINS
Without having the need to purchase expensive hardware, UNIEKCOINS offers you a unique solution: a Cloud Mining account to start generating profits immediately!

Company Representative

uniekc1
Uniek C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Uniekcoins?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Uniekcoins?