We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    VietnamVisa.org.vn

VietnamVisa.org.vn

16 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

VietnamVisa.org.vn has a consumer rating of 4.88 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. VietnamVisa.org.vn ranks 9th among Travel Visas sites.

How would you rate VietnamVisa.org.vn?
Top Positive Review

“Very Efficient, Prompt and Hassle Free”

Noel M.
1/12/17

I was very impressed by the Efficiency, Promptness and Hassle Free experience received from Vietnam Visa! Well Done to all and Keep up the great service!

See positive reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

noelm38
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 12th, 2017
I was very impressed by the Efficiency, Promptness and Hassle Free experience received from Vietnam Visa! Well Done to all and Keep up the great service!
heatherd64
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 20th, 2017
Very prompt response for visa and answer to query- however the ink quality when printed was very light and almost unreadable.
Heather Dow
vietnamv1
Vietnam V. – VietnamVisa.org.vn Rep
Hi Heather,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the quality of the scan. Your opinion will be considered carefully and we will find a solution to improve our quality service. Hope to have more chances to work with you in the future.

Wish you the best!

Consultant Team,
Vietnamvisa.org.vn
hannahm42
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
August 5th, 2016
I forgot to apply Vietnam visa when preparing our trip until the last day before departure. Thanks God for we know the website who processed the visa so promptly within 1 day. They said we are so lucky because that day was Friday, the last working day. If i delayed for 1 day, it would be another story.

With their services, we entered Vietnam smoothly, start for our great trip in this beautiful country.
peterl142
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 15th, 2017
If you wish to visit Vietnam, this is the way to get your visa. No hassle, easy-to-understand procedure. Highly recommended.
virenderb
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 18th, 2017
I booked online and got my approval in three days. The process at the airport was fast.
They had all the information only the payment had to be made.
katrinah20
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 8th, 2017
I love that I can just fill in the form, pay online and send it, and I get back exactly what I need - usually sooner than promised.
What's not to like?
vietnamv1
Vietnam V. – VietnamVisa.org.vn Rep
Hi Katrina,

Thank you so much for your nice comment. We will continuously improve our services to bring you the most convenient experiences.

Hope to serve you more in the future.

Consultant team,
Vietnamvisa.org.vn
princesse2
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 13th, 2017
I am happy with the service.
They respond fast and very efficient!
Overall i am 100% happy.
They even have a chatting service if you face any problems with is very helpful.
janee74
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 16th, 2017
This was so easy. Service was prompt, professional and the documents were accurate. So much easier than the last time I requested a travel visa.
vietnamv1
Vietnam V. – VietnamVisa.org.vn Rep
Hi Jane,

Thank you so much for your comment on our service. We hope to have more chances to serve you and wish you a nice time in Vietnam.

Consultant team,
Vietnamvisa.org.vn
sweetj
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 10th, 2016
Our friends who travelled to Vietnam before us recommended this company.
We contacted them and smoothly got our visas done much faster than we would dare to hope for.
Thanks again for the service.
olufemib
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 7th, 2016
The Vietnam visa is a fast acting great customer service experience. They take the travelers needs seriously while coaching new travelers through their experience as well. Though I travel a lot, I can not see why a traveler would not use this great service.
linhn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2016
We have been using this service for a long time now and have complete confidence in VietnamVisa.org.vn
lindsayw21
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 10th, 2016
A little bit worried cuz it was our 1st time to Vietnam. That's why I made a mistake when applying for visa, I guess. Luckily your team figured it out. Really impressive service: speedy, careful, friendly. We'll certainly use your service next time.
markb401
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 5th, 2017
Easy form to fill out and prompt reply with the letter in less than 24 hrs considering we applied on a Sunday night.
vietnamv1
Vietnam V. – VietnamVisa.org.vn Rep
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your nice comment. Your feedback is a motivation for our team to continuously improve our quality service to the highest level.

We hope to have more chances to serve you in the future.

Wish you the best!

Vietnamvisa.org.vn - Consultant Team
carolf64
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 9th, 2016
This is frist time i work with vietnamvisa website. Fast and quality service with many supporting service like airport pick up
katew53
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 9th, 2016
Their service always exceeds my expectation regarding their professional attitude and prompt reply to my queries. I feel really secured whenever I use their service.
kristag6
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
August 5th, 2016

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Dear Tuan D, Normally, it takes up to 02 working days (except weekends) to process and send back your visa approval letter. So If your finish the visa application form and payment before 08.00 AM on Monday, 07 Aug 2017 (Vietnam time, GMT+7), the visa result will be ready within 08 Aug 2017. Best regards, Daphne Le (Ms.) Sales Executive Hotline: +84 9 8852 2908 Email: sales@vietnamvisa.org.vn Website: www.vietnamvisa.org.vn

By Vietnam V.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the VietnamVisa.org.vn staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Apply Vietnam visa on arrival for business and tourist within 04 working hours. Cheap Vietnam visa online service is highly recommended by TripAdvisor,...

Company Representative

vietnamv1
Vietnam V.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about VietnamVisa.org.vn?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about VietnamVisa.org.vn?