We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    VIPNations.net

VIPNations.net
Corporate Values

Overview

VIPNations.net has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. VIPNations.net ranks 161st among Tickets sites.

How would you rate VIPNations.net?
Top Positive Review

“SCAMMER and LIARRR! BEWARE”

s k.
5/15/15

I got scammed out of mid-Febraury (2015) Maple Leaf tickes. Some low-life was pretending to be a Service Rep. Lol. I also think he posted that fake positive review (found above).

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“VIPNations - Scammers - watch out for their ads posted on Kijiji”

Kelly H.
2/26/15

VIPNations.net is a scam site which as been identified on Better Business Bureau website as posing as another company - VIP Nation. There are several complaints about people sending their funds via E-transfer and then never receiving the tickets the VIPNations claims that they will provide to you via your Ticketmaster account I recently provided them with $500 for two VIP concert tickets in Toronto and never received the tickets. Their website is fake and nobody answers their Toll Free # *******733. They do not have an office in Cornwall, ON as noted on their website and even the CA office is not valid - medical building. This is information provided on the BBB website. Watch out for their scam ads on Kijiji.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

sk253
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2015
I got scammed out of mid-Febraury (2015) Maple Leaf tickes. Some low-life was pretending to be a Service Rep. Lol. I also think he posted that fake positive review (found above).
kellyh69
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 26th, 2015
VIPNations.net is a scam site which as been identified on Better Business Bureau website as posing as another company - VIP Nation. There are several complaints about people sending their funds via E-transfer and then never receiving the tickets the VIPNations claims that they will provide to you via your Ticketmaster account I recently provided them with $500 for two VIP concert tickets in Toronto and never received the tickets.
Their website is fake and nobody answers their Toll Free # *******733. They do not have an office in Cornwall, ON as noted on their website and even the CA office is not valid - medical building. This is information provided on the BBB website.

Watch out for their scam ads on Kijiji.
bozenac
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 11th, 2015
Scammers! Not a legitimate business!

Bought tickets off them for a Maple Leafs hockey game. Spent $1100 never got tickets or a refund! Other people been scammed too!

Fake website made to make you believe they are legit!

Do not buy from them!
sabrinal15
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 10th, 2015
Do not send them any money.

They don't provide you with the promised tickets.

I have reported them to crime stoppers and I urge you to do the same.
deriks
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 12th, 2015
Are you sure? Because I have purchased season tickets from them last year and I had no issues with them, sounds like you are raging at the company because of your own personal issue, since there is only 1 review and it's yours. :))
mashkaf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2015
There are people using VIP Nations name to scam and fraud people for tickets on Kijiji.
http://www.kijiji.ca/v-tickets/city-of-toronto/vip-nations-ticket-scam-beware/*******446

I purchased tickets from VIP Nations more than twice and never had an issue, It sucks that a good company has to deal with this kind of none sense because some fraudsters decides to use their name. The real company uses premium. Seat email extensions.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the VIPNations.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about VIPNations.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about VIPNations.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business