We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Visa-vietnam.org.vn

Visa-vietnam.org.vn

7 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Visa-vietnam.org.vn has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Visa-vietnam.org.vn ranks 19th among Travel Visas sites.

  • Service
    7
  • Value
    7
  • Shipping
    6
  • Returns
    6
  • Quality
    7
See all photos
How would you rate Visa-vietnam.org.vn?
Top Positive Review

“The cheapest site”

Katherin D.
2/26/19

Before applying for a visa to Vietnam, I consulted many websites about this service, fortunately I saw the website visa-vietnam.org.vn. The quality between websites is no different, but the web is much cheaper, the page loading speed is fast. I am satisfied and will introduce

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

katherind
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 26th, 2019
Before applying for a visa to Vietnam, I consulted many websites about this service, fortunately I saw the website visa-vietnam.org.vn. The quality between websites is no different, but the web is much cheaper, the page loading speed is fast. I am satisfied and will introduce

Tip for consumers: When paying, it's easier to pay with Onepay
You can use fast track service to not waste time queuing at the airport

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jackd307
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 21st, 2019
I applied Vietnam visa on arrival 3 times here and evertime is great when it is easy to access via airport and response time from Visa-vietnam.org.vn. Thank you! Jack
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
thanhp9
Thanh P.
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 18th, 2017
I called them very early in the morning due to some changes in my travel schedule. A female staff (sorry I cant remember the name) answered and supported me likely immediately, even replied many emails from me. She also gave me a discount for being a regular customer.
Highly recommend. For sure I will use the service again.
Service
Value
Quality
phongl3
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 12th, 2017
Everything was straightforward and my queries were promptly answered through a chat with Nina. Brilliant service!
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
johnp491
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 20th, 2017
I have apply my Vietnam visa on arrival with www.visa-vietnam.org.vn and i have received Perfect service. The first thing make me feel so satisfaction is about the customer service department was so good, those staff able to answer and explain all my question and request. They also provide extra service to make customer feel more comfortable for those customer come Vietnam for first time or dont want to lost time waiting on the long queue. Everything was so perfect that make me feel good for my trip. For sure i will apply for this service again with my next Vietnam trip and introduction this service to my friend and company
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
alexs401
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 20th, 2017
Reliable Service every time i have used this agent! I highly recommend getting the airport fast track service!
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
kasemf
19 reviews
36 helpful votes
August 26th, 2017
Hello
This link to their website:

https://www.visa-vietnam.org.vn/

My advice to you is you are in the right place to get a premium service.

I've applied for a visa from their website. They gave me the service excellently. I offer them all the thanks and appreciation for the service they offer.
Connect them with excellent email.
Their employee received me at the airport and the termination of the entry procedures.
I would recommend them to those who wish to obtain a visa to travel to Vietnam. They offer excellent service.
Thank you for reading.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pkIZKMOkK1E&t=1058s
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Visa-vietnam.org.vn staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We recommend that you choose Vietnam visa on arrival, as picking up Vietnam visa at the airport is quite simple, easy, no additional charges and no fail.

Company Representative

vietnamvisad
Vietnam-Visa D.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Visa-vietnam.org.vn?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Visa-vietnam.org.vn?