We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Vision IT services.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Vision IT services.net has a consumer rating of 3.4 stars from 5 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Vision IT services.net also ranks 94th among IT Services sites. The most common issues with Vision IT services.net are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

How would you rate Vision IT services.net?
Top Positive Review

“Well, there are a few very good things here, that makes...”

anonymous D.
2/3/20

Well, there are a few very good things here, that makes me give a high rate 1. I didn't see any hidden fee, everything is pretty clear 2. There's a free protection app which is a big plus too 3. I used a coupon for a 30% discount and end up with a very nice final price Just one thing I didn't like was the very long process of the purchase, but maybe there can not be any shorter version of this process, so it's fine.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Even though you guys have a lot of questions answered...”

anonymous R.
5/22/20

Even though you guys have a lot of questions answered in your FAQs, it is tough to follow all those links. I feel you should have a YouTube channel with professional videos teaching how to use all the different settings, like AWS. There is plenty of information and courses on how to use AWS, which makes it so much easier to use them for big projects, unlike regular hosting service providers. Conclusion: Horrible user experience

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jacobm198
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2018
I purchased Microsoft Dynamic users data last week and got the delivery within 5days, Got good results from it, thanks to Peter. It was nice doing business with Vision IT Services.
naveenn4
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 21st, 2018
Was a wonderful experience received data on time:)

This is our 3rd time purchase from Vision It Services we have never faced issues I would strongly recommend to trust you guys.
kelcieh
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 26th, 2018
I purchased data of Avaya users for USD8000 i got good results from that. Thanks to Albert Morgan. I will be coming to you every quarter with different requirement.
errict
1 review
8 helpful votes
April 20th, 2018
• Updated review
They are SCAMMERS! Take the money and don't respond back. BE CAREFUL! I have lost my money. I've lodged a complaint.
FAKE Data Providers
April 17th, 2018
• Previous review
I have lost $5,000 in a junk Marketing Executives database delivered by Vision IT Services (visionitservices.net). After the payment made to Vision IT Services (visionitservices.net), they delivered crap data. After the payment made they never respond to your email or pick your call. Not sure how to get back my $$$.

Be aware of this SCAM company Vision IT Services (visionitservices.net).

Tip for consumers: Never use

boba129
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 24th, 2018
Have had a very disappointing experience with this company. I have worked with Vision IT Services (visionitservices.net). After they hounding us for over a year and we bought in, they dropped the ball entirely. We bought a list and had over 50% bounce rate! We need someone from this company to help us

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Vision IT services.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Vision IT services.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Vision IT services.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business