We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Visual Webtechnologies

Corporate Values

Overview

Visual Webtechnologies has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 23 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Visual Webtechnologies ranks 35th among Web Hosting sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
18
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Visualwebtechnologies customer service are very fast.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Visual Webtechnologies?
Top Positive Review

“Best web hosting services with customer satisfaction support.”

Ankita M.
10/16/20

I would to say thanks to the team of Visual Web Technologies especially Mr. Bhavnish Sharma who is the CEO of VisualWebTechnologies & teams who works very friendly nature and professional manner working with customers. Excellent service and support rarely seen in Hosting Companies. Best Hosting Services provider in India. They provide quality hosting services at cheap prices with 100% uptime compare to big hosting providers. KEEP IT UP

See positive reviews

Reviews (23)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (5)
ankitam9
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020
I would to say thanks to the team of Visual Web Technologies especially Mr. Bhavnish Sharma who is the CEO of VisualWebTechnologies & teams who works very friendly nature and professional manner working with customers. Excellent service and support rarely seen in Hosting Companies. Best Hosting Services provider in India. They provide quality hosting services at cheap prices with 100% uptime compare to big hosting providers. KEEP IT UP
vijaym24
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2020
I have my own Web and graphic Design company india and i am using Visual Web Technologies Hosting services to host my client's websites from past 2 years till now. I would like mention that the service is really superb amazing and reliable and rates are also awesome best affordable low rates. Customers supports is fantastic. I suggest this web hosting provider if you looking for web hosting services. Thanks.
vaibhavk12
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 5th, 2020
I recently switched to VisualWebTechnologies Well, I should they are extremely careful towards their customers. Resolving issue on time, on spot. This is been a wonderful experience so far. I am expecting that they will continue to provide such services & support. I give 5 out 5 so far. Good server support and server speed, using since 2 years. No problem yet. Also price is very cheap. Thank you visualwebtechnologies.
vikasj18
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2020
VisualWebTechnologies offers Cheap Best hosting plans. I wanted to host a personal blog and a portfolio. VisualWebTechnologies offered me the cheapest web hosting plan in the market with more High NVMe SSD storage space than most other leading hosting providers.

I was surprised to find that I can host 8 addon domains under this plan!

The speed is too good, and no downtime noticed till now. Overall, a good purchase! Thank you, VisualWebTechnologies!
ravis110
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020
VisualWebTechnologies Company is India's cheapest and best hosting providing company, whose service I am completely satisfied and I can trust that company blindly. Customer service of this company is also very good. In VisualWebTechnologies Customer Care, Saurabh answered all my questions very well, which helped me to solve my problem.
Thank you so much for quick response and solve my issue. Nice work
divyankp
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020
It's a really nice experience with the VisualWebTechnologies Web Hosting Services! The service is one of the good service they have offered to me! Several times I have some problem with the my website and their technical team helps me a lot in this. Specially Hanish helps me!
Thank you so much for your great help Hanish, You guys are awesome.he resolved my ftp issue with in a min, I recommend VisualWebTechnologies to eveyone. Great work, great place, very happy. Thanks hanish sir.
harshc5
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020
I've completed my first year at Visual Web Technologies and thanks to the kind and caring customer service by hanish, i've decided to renew with a great deal he gave me. And to complete the task, suresh from technical support and manage to set everything to run ok with the domain change on my service. They both did a great effort to give a solid response to my needs. It's very helpful for me as I am new here. I love your support team. You all make things easy for me... Thanks alot. Totally recomending VisualWebTechnologies!
abhays19
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 15th, 2020
Amazing web hosting Services. They response really quickly actually i was looking for some technical support on my plan and i have chosen to get in touch through the quick chat support. My queries have been assigned to saket, and he resolved those queries with in minutes. Thanks visualwebtechnologies and team for the real time and quick support. Excellent service and support
anandk48
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 17th, 2020
One of the best hosting service provider at the very best price.
I had hosting account with international service provider as well. Believe me go for VisualWebTechnologies web hosting and you won't regret it.
Their support oh my god, one of the best and quick response to clients.
Very happy... Keep serving, keep rocking...!
himanshus45
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2020
VisualWebTechnologies is one of the best web hosting site in india...
Here I am satisfy with chat support(24/7)
Here... Hanish his name... he told me lot of thing and help me a lot at late night(3:00 AM), He his very friendly...
I gave to him 10 stars...

The company offers the full range of web hosting features, including a free Cloudflare CDN, cPanel, Sitelock, Free Migration with SSH access, free ssl and unlimited MySQL databases and bandwidth which was very good and helpful for startups and I highly recommended a their services everyone to try it
ajays91
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020
I recently buy hosting from visualwebtechnologies, there team is aesome i ask some queries he was provide all solutions my queries
After i purchase and use web hosting 4 months overall fantastic only faced one issue ssl issue i ask whastapp support team he will fixed my end issue under 6 min. I am happy with their visualwebtechnologies web hosting services and turbo server performance..
rajats35
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2020
I have hosted my website with VisualWebTechnologies web hosting India and the hosting services provided by the company is excellent. Litespeed hosting is superb and Their customer support is highly skilled to troubleshoot and resolve the issues 24X7.

I have interacted with Hanish for the technical support and he takes care of customers very well. Keep it up the great work visualwebtechnologies (especially Hanish!)
dikshas11
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2020
I was with godaddy hosting use from past 2 year but not satisfied with them but visualwebtechnologies support team is great i liked it very much very supportive and i transfered my all websites to visualwebtechnologies. Visualwebtechnologies customer service are very fast. Really appreciated. Thank a alot
simars3
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 20th, 2019
I've completed my first year at VisualWebTechnologies and thanks to the kind and caring customer service by hanish, i've decided to renew with a great deal he gave me. And to complete the task, ajay from tech support manage to set everything to run ok with the domain change on my service. They both did a great effort to give a solid response to my needs. Totally recommending VisualWebTechnologies!
anuragg14
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 17th, 2020
Really awesome, valuable and good support.
Especially thanks to Mr. Bhavnish Sharma, we got the proper troubleshooting support from Mr. Bhavnish Sharma.
God bless you, all the best to you and all team.
I want to thank you publicly VisualWebTechnologies for your proper support and dedication.
pradeepn12
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2020
I am not a technical geek, but I didn't feel messy due to the profound after buy support and service given by VisualWebTechnologies Team. The friendly customer care agents are always happy to help. The most I wondered is about the interactive support given by the team. My personal web designers also praised the team and glad with their soothing support. As a start up Entrepreneur the pricing was also affordable for me. Thank you VisualWebTechnologies and the 'soothing fast' support. +1 for price and good discount same price next year its also great price lock guarantee. Wordpress optimized server, free SSL, cPanel included, imunify360 offer best in class web hosting. Best hosting solutions for reasonable price. Great support. Good going
arvindk27
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2019
I have been searching for a reliable host company, suddenly i busted in to visualwebtechnologies, there service is one of the best, durable, efficient, and there customer service team is awesome, Good job hanish and your team, all the way from UK. Thanks Very Much For Awesome Service & Excellent Support As Well As Thanks hanish So Much For Helping Me
adityar14
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2019
VisualWebTechnologies is consistently helping me in all the matters and the team is quite supportive. Today Hanish and Abhay helped me to resolve all the issues. I am happy to have chosen VisualWebTechnologies! Great work team, keep it up.
gajendrar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 16th, 2019
VisualWebTechnologies is rocking now. I'm using their service since one year. They provide support quickly. Uptime is 99.9% as said. I give special thank to Mr. Hanish, a support assistant, who given accurate solution to my queries. I highly appreciated and recommended services
abhayk7
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 30th, 2019
Last month i buy hosting from visualwebtechnologies
But i m scared to buy hosting from my last experience with godaddy so i have doubt its was great hosting provide visualwebetchnologies. But visualwebtechnologies employe bhavnish has good technical knowledge with services and provide proper assiatance with latency speedy ssd server and also provide good offer. I highly recommended
adityas39
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 26th, 2019
After 6 months use this service i will very happy there is no issue and rocket fast server speed and also with in 20. Minutes support if any query or issue arrise. I highle recommend to my colleagues, damily, and friendskeep. It. Up
suryap9
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 10th, 2019
I purchase hosting from VisualWebTechnologies he provide instantly hosting account and setup mu domain with in minutes i highly happy with them best cheap web hosting provider india. And also i ask him migration my account ge will. Do it with in 1 hours
vaibhava3
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 28th, 2019
Hi

I used visualwebtechnologies.com web Hosting affordable price and provide best support and also i have issue my wordpress plugin and i m not solve i asked to bhavnish he willl solve under 1 min i m surprise he is very good support persion i highly recommend

Tip for consumers: carrergrowths.com

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Its genuine company, first i was worry then i talk to him and he guide me properly then no doubt on visualwebtechnologies

By Divyank P.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Best part is give us tons of freebies on hosting so you dont worry about hosting foucs busiiness other thing will do hosting provider

By Vijay M.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Visual Webtechnologies staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

bhavnishs
Bhavnish s.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Visual Webtechnologies?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Visual Webtechnologies?