We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Vivanswers.org

Corporate Values

Overview

Vivanswers.org has a consumer rating of 3.15 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Vivanswers.org also ranks 550th among Essay Writing sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 40%
Positive
4
Neutral
1
Negative
5
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Vivanswers.org?
Top Positive Review

“The Service Was Okay”

Chucky G.
12/22/19

After reading 1 star reviews here I decided to try another programming company only to get poor quality work. I then decided to take risk it at vivanswers.org but contrary to what others have written, I found their service fine. The only thing I noted is that the response to messages was not swift. Based on my experience, this is a good company

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Paid for services, then ghosted”

Bob B.
2/20/20

I paid for help with an assignment and provided a due date. The assignment was never completed and was unable to get any answers. There are better sites. Avoid this one at all costs. Also worth noting, if you read the positive reviews, any review that contains "expert" is almost assuredly fake.

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

christinaw208
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 27th, 2019
I received the Stata analysis today and I am very happy with the results. The statistician went ahead and sent a Latex file which will save me many hours of writing latex for my professor. Send my regards to the expert. I hope he can also help with writing the dissertation if am unable to write. Thank you.
walterk96
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
My C# assignment was delivered a little bit late, but the work is perfect. Send my appreciation to Jeffdev the coder who did the assignment.
charlieo34
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 22nd, 2019
Everything looks great. I really appreciate your help. Thank the expert for me. I am happy with the service.
laikias
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2019
The programmer did an awesome job. The expert delivered the work 30 minutes late but it was worth the wait. I am grateful for your the help.
chuckyg2
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 22nd, 2019
After reading 1 star reviews here I decided to try another programming company only to get poor quality work. I then decided to take risk it at vivanswers.org but contrary to what others have written, I found their service fine. The only thing I noted is that the response to messages was not swift. Based on my experience, this is a good company

Tip for consumers: To get great result, choose a longer deadline

bobb837
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
I paid for help with an assignment and provided a due date. The assignment was never completed and was unable to get any answers. There are better sites. Avoid this one at all costs.

Also worth noting, if you read the positive reviews, any review that contains "expert" is almost assuredly fake.
tomh830
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 29th, 2019
• Updated review
I am still waiting on a refund. This is ridiculous. I wish there was someway to report this fraud. It shouldn't take this long.
Stole my money
December 10th, 2019
• Previous review
Didn't finish on the deadline and did not refund me. I told them multiple times to cancel my order and refund me. Now the website is down.
timl308
1 review
6 helpful votes
December 8th, 2019
Wouldn't reply until after deadline, then I got an extension and 7 days later they said that it still wasn't done and cancelled the order. Don't Trust them with your work
jecintam
1 review
4 helpful votes
October 13th, 2019
Overall, vivanswers is a great website to get my homework done. The tutors at vivanswers.org have been very supportive and always ready to help no matter the deadline or difficulty of my assignment. I like their services better than my previous company. Really appreciate your help. Thanks
hayhet
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 8th, 2019
Do not trust. Michael D and Olivia G don't reply to the messages at all. They reply way after the deadline saying they couldn't do the work. It happened multiple times not just once. Honestly the worst website I have dealt with.
joshs406
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 10th, 2019
It's a SCAM. They didn't work on my homework. SAVE your money from them. Please listen to the other 1 star reviewers.
bethw152
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 14th, 2019
I don't normally do reviews but the experts at Vivanswers.org are awesome. I always turn to them whenever I need help with any technical homework. Thanks Michael and the team for great service.
morrisv3
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 29th, 2019
I was struggling getting at least 95% for my alexs chemistry assessment test. A friend recommended vivanswers, I hired them to do the exam for me and I got 99%. They are a great team and their experts do not disappoint. Thanks a lot.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

It's a scam. I never got my assignment and I paid a lot as well.

By Madeline A.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Very hard. I am trying right now. My assignment wasn't even submitted to me by the deadline.

By Madeline A.
See more answers (7)
Answer:

have used cheaper options but i have got $#*!ty results... i don't care so much about the money as compared to results

By Kamanti R.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Vivanswers.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Vivanswers.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Vivanswers.org?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business