We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Vskills

Corporate Values

Overview

Vskills has a consumer rating of 4.4 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Vskills also ranks 52nd among Education Other sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
11
See all photos
How would you rate Vskills?
Top Positive Review

“Human resource manager certification”

Sadana V.
7/27/18

I recently completed my HR Manager certification from vskills. The book provided by vskills was very useful in practical learning, as well LMS account, and more than thousands of mock tests Which was very benificial to clear the exam. And it is in simple language the examination procedure was soo easy and user friendly. Finally I want to say one thing, what we have paid is 100% worth full.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Very Dissapointing”

Syed A.
10/22/18

V Skills committed me that my resume id will be tagged in Shine.com and monster.com. I was very happy that i will get more opportunities but my hope shattered when they refused straight away that they didnt commit me to tagg on shine after i have given the exam. Please dont believe them (V skills) They make fools

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

vanis6
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2018
I recently completed my HR Manager certification from vskills.
The book provided by vskills was very useful in practical learning, as well LMS account, and more than thousands of mock tests
Which was very benificial to clear the exam. And it is in simple language the examination procedure was soo easy and user friendly.
Finally I want to say one thing, what we have paid is 100% worth full.
syeda62
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2018
V Skills committed me that my resume id will be tagged in Shine.com and monster.com. I was very happy that i will get more opportunities but my hope shattered when they refused straight away that they didnt commit me to tagg on shine after i have given the exam. Please dont believe them (V skills) They make fools
kiranr11
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2019
I completed my certification for Credit Risk Manager from Vskills. The topics covered in this course is really comprehensive. This course definitely gave me a better understanding on Credit Risk. The soft copy was sent to my email ID on the same day I completed my certification and received the hard copy with in 5 days. We can find many courses in Vskills website. I definitely recommend Vskills for acquiring certifications. All the best.
jitendrak10
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 5th, 2019
I learn a lots of things here. It is an amazing post, thanks for help me.
Students can learn programming on programming tutorial
mohits11
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2017
"The site is very Amazing, informative and helpful! And specially thanks for the free practice tests"
gr6340
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2017
Glad to be a part of Vskills Alumni. Cleared two certification programme in human resources Management.
jamesm320
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 8th, 2015
I am glad to part of Vskills family now. It was a great experience for me and also content was updated and provided me opportunity to learn more and improve my knowledge. Thanking you once again. Regards and fond wishes.
mauliks2
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 7th, 2015
I have been able to learn and understand things at a more clear level. Also all the sections included in the materials were helpful in taking the exam.
sachinp2
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 13th, 2015
Cloud computing certification are in great demand and if you have done it through a reputed institute like Vskills. Then the value drives from it has a great advantage.

http://www.vskills.in/certification/Cloud-Computing

Tip for consumers: Check for the other certification as well, it may suit your requirement

Service
Value
Quality
sumitm
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
December 18th, 2012
It is website for becoming certified on different domains like big data certifications, IT certifications, human resource certification, accounting certifications, etc.

But at present applicable only in India

Q&A (5)

Answer:

Hi, You can check out the certification of Training and development. https://www.vskills.in/certification/human-resources/training-and-development-manager-certification

By Narender R.,
Answer:

Hi Sunil, We are trying to keep it updated, if there are any further amendments we will make the necessary changed as and when required. Regards

By Narender R.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Vskills staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Vskills is India's largest professional certification body. We provide government certified online courses for working professionals. Contact +91 11 473 44 723

Business History

Vskills Certifications are promoted by ICSIL, a government PSU (a Joint Venture of Government of India and Government of Delhi Undertaking). Vskills is a testing and certification programme focused on prior learning.

Company Representative

narenderr1
Narender R.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Vskills?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.4
10 reviews
Have a question about Vskills?