We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "moog" to "more"

kanekik1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/20

$#*! you! Scammers gtfo of here. Work if you want to scam dont try to take our $#*!ing money. $#*! you.

simbolig
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/27/20

I like them they seem like a good hair company I think will look natural and that's all I really care about and I think it'll last me six months to a year so that's pretty good.

janew13
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/17/13

They should go out of business! Worst customer service in the world. Never got the money but they got the books. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR BUSINESS.

epocusac
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/22/19

If you're looking for the best crash site to play on, then look no further than moon3d. Out of all the crash sites I've played on, Moon3D has the nicest staff and the best aesthetic of the bunch. At first I didn't think aesthetic was all that important but if you're going to be looking at that screen for a couple hours it better look good haha. But overall I want to say that I've had a great...

moonahd
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/20

A simple procedure that can create whiter, brighter teeth and can give your smile an instant makeover. All of our surgeries offer you either a take home whitening kit, with custom made whitening trays and the very popular Zoom Whitening gel. If you don't have the time or the patience to do this at home, you can have the procedure done in the surgery with our instant Zoom Whitening System,...

nelsonb
5 reviews
48 helpful votes
6/21/10

Moonalice is a musical group that harkens back to the heyday of the Haight but it's here today, posters, free concerts, free downloads, streaming webcasts, and all. The members of Moonalice are John Molo (drums), Barry Siess (lead guitar), Pete Sears (keyboards, bass, vocals), Ann McNamee (keyboards, vocals), and Chubby Wombat (guitar, bass, vocals). Moonalice invented Twittercast concerts,...

No reviews yet

richardg1878
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/21

AVOID THIS SCAM LIKE THE PLAGUE! THEY STOLE ALL MY BITCOIN. THEY DO NOT ANSWER EMAILS. THEY MAKE IT IMPOSSIBLE TO WITHDRAW YOUR EARNED BITCOIN. THEY ARE JUST USING SUCKERS TO MINE FOR THEM WITH NO INTENTION OF PAYING MINERS. THEY SHOULD BE ARRESTED!

kimr723
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/21

Ordered and paid for a book that I've not received! Called customer service phone number and it's been disconnected!

samuelr96
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
3/26/19

I really love anime. In my free time I don't mind watching a couple of "Naruto" series. I really wanted to order the costume of my favorite character (Naruto). Thanks to this resource, I realized my dream and ordered this costume. Delivered within five working days. Service and assortment satisfied. Now my ninjutsu is the strongest at the office.

specialkk
10 reviews
78 helpful votes
10/7/10

This site is pretty cool. I have ordered twice from here and the quality has been pretty good. They are very clear about their policies. They say it takes 2 weeks to get your order or more and they are right. Their shipping costs seem high to me. They are in Washington and I am in California and I thought for the weight of what they shipped to me their shipping fee was pretty high, but I loved...

hannahc4
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/25/11

I went on this sight after it came up in my google search for buying cheap GHD straighteners. On the website was many different types of straighteners you could buy including GHD. Being a bit inpatient and excited by the cheap price, i brought and payed for some GHD's. As soon as i payed, i didn't get the promised email containing my reference number and receipt of purchase etc, i had nothing...

rogerk218
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/21

Moonfruit has rapidly move from being reactive and useful to worthless, thanks to its complete failure to move with the times and create an editing system that does not rely o the now dead Adobe Flash. The "interim" fix to uninstall old Flash and then install from very dubious providers a new form of Flash (which according to Adobe is unsafe and insecure) is complex and dangerous. From being a...

tamarad90
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/20

Do not order from this site! I ordered well over one hundred dollars in merchandise and never received any of it. There is no customer service, as I have attempted to reach out by email and have heard nothing back. It's been over 3 months!

kims1605
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/21
Verified purchase

The website says they're based in Chicago and you can return items but everything is shipped from China and must be shipped back to China. A $30 bra costs over $40 to ship back with tracking by US Postal service. The merchandise received was cheaply made and their sizing chart was NOT accurate. A bra ‘large fits DD cup' is actually a C cup.DON'T SHOP HERE!

walls1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/13/15

Nice billing and invoice tracking application for small business, it solved my all billing and payments related problem now I am getting payment on time.

No reviews yet

jessicam1158
7 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/10/20

Superb service! I asked a lot of questions and they were all answered swiftly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend.

tinah18
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/19/14

I have made several purchases with this company. They usually send their orders the same day they are received. Their customer service is wonderful. They answrr questions promptly. They really do want their customers to have a pleasant buying experience. A+++++

deborahb135
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/17
Verified purchase

I was very pleased with all of my items I received. The delivery was quick and everything was packaged perfectly! I always find something wonderful when I shop on this site. Very happy overall!

johanae4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/21
Verified site experience

It was awesome! I love the raw crystal collection is a nice present for my daughter.

feliciap92
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/21

I just ordered from them 01/30/21 and my order just shipped today 02/24/21 and I wish I would have seen this reviews before I order becus so far everyone is correct. So let me see how long this will take before I dispute this order. Is the name of the company named Lamodor

andrinag
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/21
Verified purchase

Website been down since the day of purchase still haven't received merchandise have no way of tracking nor do I have tracking number have them message but still no response and stuff should have been here by now.

sylviat79
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/10/20

I have used this company several times this year and am delighted with quality of personalised cards and also flowers. Customer service and reliability are splendid. I shall continue to use Moonpig. And they often have special deals too!

anitaa206
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/21

I thought I'd give moon pig another chance not to fail, but guess what they did again fail. Will never use them again as they don't deliver even though you pay the extra on post.

robertl753
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

I bought LED fur hoods for me and my girlfriend and they were a big hit! We got a lot of attention from so many different people and it kept us warm during the night.

raeraev
8 reviews
45 helpful votes
3/7/13

If you like bath products, you will LOVE this site. I have always been a "LUSH" fan (I am especially fond of Bath Bombs) and as I have watched their prices continue to skyrocket, I searched elsewhere to get my Bath Bomb fix. I found this gem, Moons Harvest, and I'm hooked! They have great products and excellent customer service. They always answer the phone and include free samples with your...

dalem460
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/21

Firstly the sunglasses arrive scratched. I contacted the company and David, the 'CEO' instructed me to return them for a replacement at my own cost which he assured me would be refunded. A week went by and no replacement arrived. After chasing this up, the cost of the glasses was refunded but not the postage. Several email communications later, I have had absolutely no joy in getting the...

nolad4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/21

I paid $14 for shipping and took a month to receive the items ordered. I am in the US as is this company so I'm not sure why shipping took so long. Items are tiny nothing like I've ever imagined. I am disappointed and will not shop with them again.

margaretl177
7 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/17/19

This site is currently unavailable. I went to their website but it is for sale. I am not saying that Moonstone was bad, but, just informing anyone who might come across this.

carolynb109
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/18

On March 5th, I purchased a t-shirt from this company which is on FaceBook and refers you to their website for the actual tshirt purchase. I submitted my info and purchased a nice tshirt. My bank was debited the item amount and shipping charges that same day. I received an email invoice detailing the purchase with a statement that said "putting together your order for shipping". This is the...

kylev9
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17

I am posting this review in hopes of warning others of a website that will treat you unfairly, threaten you if necessary and sell you cheap chinese items. I had originally ordered a galaxy s5 wireless charging cover from them (around $50). When I recieved the product a month later and opened the package it was a copycat case of the original with a wireless stick-on chip in the back of the case...

markh87
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/31/13

You better be careful if you plan to do business with Moore Family Dentistry in Las Vegas. Less than two years ago they performed a root canal and installed a crown for me. At the time I did not have dental insurance and they charged about $3500 for the procedure that I paid out-of-pocket. Sometime after that episode, I obtained dental insurance. I found that Moore Family Dentistry was not on...

joet732
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/21

Don't ever trust this company! I did everything that was asked of me and are there to give you false hope. I thought they were for real and followed their instruction, as they assured me that my funds have been recovered. Then they told me I must fund my wallet with the necessary money to withdraw my funds using private keys and have waited more than a week with no communication whatsoever....

deanc42
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/16

The Garofoli doors were very nice but we had a long list of issues concerning installation. Moore and Moore has the most terrible customer service. 3 months after installation and we have architrave warping and even a door falling off. All this for an installation costing over £16k. We've already spent more than £1k on remedial work and this is likely to double. Moore and Moore is one of the...

mariaa50
4 reviews
21 helpful votes
11/28/14

Very good service & I highly recommended this!

charlesg334
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/19

Very serious, professional people. Will recommend their BIN issuing to anyone. I visited them in their London office and we made good business together.

williaml1664
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/3/21

I purchased a "Big Sky Carvers Bearfoots Mooses Book End Moose with Tree" from Moose-R-Us.Com 27284 US 71, Park Rapids, MN 56470 - (Online Store) https://www.moose-r-us.com/. It arrived broken. It was poorly packaged with a single, thin layer of bubble wrap, and placed loosely in a box. Naturally, it arrived broken. When I contacted the company to ask how they could make this right, I included...

aaronb641
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/21

Was super leery of ordering from here, but they had a jacket that was on sale (200 instead of 275) and hard to pass up. Amazon had it at retail price with 1 day shipping, and I have a trip coming up in a week that I need it for. So worst case, I have a fallback plan. After my order, contacted Customer Service to verify it would arrive on time. CSR made sure my order would go out immediately, I...

jamesp106
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/30/14

I had seen this site before but never bothered checking products. What was I thinking all this time?! If you go to the "clearance" section of the site, there is wicked gear for really cheap - size availability may be an issue, but I lucked out and got everything I needed. Signed up for newsletter and got an email the following day with a promo code - should've waited! Oh well, still got a...

artoa
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/18

The site gives this: This site is no longer available. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Credio FindTheCompany HealthGrove InsideGov MooseRoots PetBreeds SoftwareInsider StartClass © 2017 Graphiq LLC All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy Ad Choices and Cookie Policy GRAPHIQ

mariam2481
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/24/21

It is basically impossible to cancel a monthly subscription, took me over a year with multiple emails sent monthly to finally get a response. Plus they still haven't sent me my original purchase, only the monthly socks.

anastasiah
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/26/10

Do not use this web site! Very big delay on delivery, poor communication, no refunds, sizes do not match the standards, and very big doubts about whether the product is genuine as it was shipped from China. Trying to sue the company now.

patrickl507
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/21

I ordered a part for my truck on MoparOnlinePerformance a month ago and it has yet to arrive. They advertise free shipping and I upgraded my order for Fedex however the part took 2 weeks to ship and MoparOnlinePerformance shipped it via the slowest method they could and now two more weeks later I still have nothing. No response from MoparOnlinePerformance (Mike D. Who was a contact). Please...

elizabeths2138
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/21

I ordered an air filter for my jeep. They sent me a battered box full of miscellaneous auto junk. They finally sent me a return label after I sent them pictures several times of the box and its contents. They finally refunded the cost of the part, but they did not refund the cost of the shipping. This is theft by deception. They seem to do business by sending you the wrong part, then shorting...

raymonds25
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/28/15

Best way to pay & more reliable.

dorothyg75
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/9/19

As you are aware this App thing is very difficult to get noticed especially when there are so many out there! We have a couple of other Apps we are developing, so we will be in touch really soon. Thanks again. What Internet Marketing does, is sell happiness. People are looking for items or knowledge and Internet Marketing usually provides what the people are looking for. When they find it they...

chk3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/20

Very good site for information related to vintage mopeds. Not a welcoming space for bigots or homophobes. Generally, the only people who would be troubled to write a bad enough review are those who are roasted after tossing around a few slurs, like Michael Norris.

khalede13
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/1/20

-A good website and the service is constantly improving over the past days the site provides convenient services. -Negligence in customer service at the beginning of the order made me cancel the order.

veronicaj117
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/21

I came to Mopro since last month. They promised my site would be ready in days, however I gave them 2 weeks. My relaunch was never done, because my site wasn't ready in time. I am completely embarrassed by advertising to my social media audience that my store was going to open on a certain date. But didn't. The Mopro app. Never works properly I have to complained about it but it's still the...

hoolieg
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/21/20

I made a purchase from them. Received a fake tracking number and then they blocked me - stole $900 for an iPhone - absolutely refused to speak with me. These people are fake scammers. DO NOT BUY FROM MOQSHOP

cjs
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/17/10

They rip you off, they lie, they steal, they won't listen and they call you and threaten you, and verbally abuse you! Matt & Catherine Willis do not deserve your business. Team Cutting Edge as well. Mor Vacations never processed a membership for me because I canceled prior to them getting my application, but the Willis' refuse to refund even though I have not received anything.

helenm123
84 reviews
149 helpful votes
1/16/17

As a resident of Moraga from 2007-2013 I love this town and Contra Costa County in general. Moraga has some of the best public and private high schools in the East San Francisco Bay area and St. Mary's College in the southern part of town. It is also has regular town gatherings for the people living there which bring everyone together.

lynnp114
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

I loved it...! This is the best online store for beer and wine. They actually knew what their customer want. They have so many great selection of wine and price are little bit high but through high price you guys can get the original one and on time delivery which is best.

jadym
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/10/12

"It free and what do you expect much?" describes the exact feelings I had about Morces mobile website builder initially. My thoughts were changed totally when I successfully deploy the first mobile site into my main website. I took less than an hour to customize all aspects of the mobile site - layout, organisation and content! It makes my job much easier to manage and update content in...

tiffanyet
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/20

If you like somewhat loose fit clothes in natural fabrics you'll love Mordermiss. The seams are taped and the tailoring is quite nicely done. Great value for the money!

franciscon41
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/30/21

I am so glad I used Mordinson Agency. I had GREAT dates with all the ladies, unfortunately, I had to choose 1. I did and I am SO happy. My stay lasted 24 days which I used Michael's apt after my tour was complete. Always ready to assist and answer my questions day or night. Very very clean apts. The whole city was super clean and the people are so understanding and friendly. I know NO Russian...

melanias
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/20/13

The site is very nice. You'll notice it at the first look. All the items are looking so nice, expensive and luxury, that's why I like it so much. But this is all about looking, nothing personal but I found out that's all their products coming from Hong-Kong (China) and it takes forever to get it to your locations after purchasing it. Under the tab "Contact us" there is no phone, you can only...

johns2699
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/18

I ordered a point and shoot Canon from this company on 4/9/18 for $174.00 - Like all of the other reviews I got an email a couple of days later from "Jerry" asking me to call and confirm my order. I called for over 2 hours (16 calls) finally someone answered but said "Jerry" was not there today -- I asked if the battery was included and was told it was not included - he offered me a 2 hr...

juliep524
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/20

Sent the Darcy mug to my friend as a surprise birthday gift and she loved it! She said it'll be her go-to mug from now on! Very happy with the purchase :)

kimberlyj760
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/21

My credit card was charged, no filters were delivered. I can't get through to customer service on live chat, no tracking information was sent, emailed and was sent sketchy information with no tracking number. They claim it was delivered, it was not. I give this company a big zero.

fredericd1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/10

Fresh design, I really like this piece of tv furniture "Colorado". Most tv furniture are glass stands or cheap metal stands, but this is made of laminated wood in more than 40 different colours! So --> Cool.

nicolej361
Kimberly X.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/20

I got the More Hair Naturally 9 which is for thinning hair and which I have been suffering since I gave birth. No other product worked so I had given up all hope. My mother recommended this to me and I'm glad I listened to her. It's been three months since I first started using it and I can see visible improvements. I see some thickness in my hair and very less hairfall too. Thnaks!

aurynl
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/19

I hired them to do a move out clean on a house that was in a nearly pristine condition. The only real cleaning that had to be done was floors. I had a photographer coming in the next day and didn't have time to do it myself. Stated in my online request that I only wanted three hours of cleaning and no more. I knew they will attempt to extort more but I was not looking for super deep cleaning...

juliaj
27 reviews
143 helpful votes
12/14/07

Lifestyle mag from the Economist? - I love the Economist, but I'm not sure I quite get the idea behind this site. Since I already read Vanity Fair, the New York Times, and the New Yorker, where is More Intelligent Life supposed to fit in?

drsalehn
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/30/18

I have been an affiliate with moreniche since 2011. And to date so far so good. What I mostly like is their affiliate managers that they dedicate to affiliates. Let me sum up my 7 year experience in pros and cons: Pros: 1- Flexible payout system (paypal, bitcoin, payoneer, bankwire) 2- Solid affiliate support 3- High converting products 4- Great facebook group with recent updates and affiliate...

brendaj277
Sam P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/20

I bought a large first aid cabinet for my office a while back and have since purchased smaller first aid kits and a portable toilet for camping. Great prices and the shipping only took about a week.

chriss767
6 reviews
21 helpful votes
8/16/20

It has been over 2 months still no hair, no refund and no response for the 12 emails I have sent via email and through their website. Filed Through my bank and Paypal. Buyer beware.

corneliam8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/10/19

Perfect service for buying tickets. It took a few seconds and I made my order. Thanks for the easy interface of your website.

No reviews yet

peterm546
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/18/18

This company have provided me LITTLE or This company have provided me LITTLE or NO assistance ALL year. This JOKE company, then cancelled my insurance, refunded the end of policy payment to my A/C, THEN requested it's return. This I attempted to do on several occasions & they eventually TOOK payment TWICE! Altho their operatives insist I haven't paid it? My bank are going to recover it if...

ryann246
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/21
Verified purchase

I would strongly advise steering clear of this company. Their website uses very deceptive language about their return policy and the important fact that is not clear until you attempt a return is that YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR RETURN SHIPPING TO CHINA. This policy is roughly equalivent to not accpeting returns as the return shipping to China is very likely to be greater than the value of the item.

theodorb
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/17

Die Seite bietet tolle und aktuelle Inhalte und der Autor ist bemüht auch praktische Informationen einfließen zu lassen. Hat mir immer wieder geholfen

mikeb107
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/24/13

I think this site is an excellent idea!. I was contacted by them in regards to selling my products. The site is a marketplace for horror, goth, steampunk, oddities, Halloween, anything like that.It is sort of like an Etsy or Ebay, but for all creepy horror items. From the beginning their customer service has been waaaay better than other marketplace sites. (thank you Stephanie) and i am very...

eirikv
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/19/12

Will help you to get more views

gregoryg401
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/21
Verified purchase

The part ordered was received in great condition and operated perfectly. It didn't fix my issue unfortunately, and I was able to return it no questions asked for a full refund!

chardonnetl
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
1/31/19

My heat pump stopped working and I called them. They charged me $500 to do a diagnostic and put coolant when they should not have. Then they tried to sell me a new system for $13,000 or change a coil for $6,000. Apparently others people have experienced the same. I called someone else who did the repair for $900. After I complained to Morevent and asked for my money back they assured me that...

clevelanda9
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/14/15

I ordered a $69.99 package for 1000 organic YouTube views of a video and got nothing. They cannot be reached, no replies to emails or anything. I suspect that they are out of business and didn't have the decency to let us know, consequently gobbling up the money innocent victims.

dilipk34
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/21

We are fallowing this company to get our PR. But 3 years they dint do anything we paid 60000 Rup's and if we are asked refund. They are cheating and changing contacts numbers. But I will catch them because am working in a media they playing with us … soon they will catch

holmsp
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
8/20/17

I had a terrible experience with this agency, so if you are looking for an agency please never choose Morevisas, they will loot all your money and you will end up with nothing