We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Ecoharmony

Corporate Values

Overview

Ecoharmony has a consumer rating of 4.81 stars from 37 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Ecoharmony also ranks 5th among Auto Other sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    2
  • Quality
    2
How would you rate Ecoharmony?
Top Positive Review

“Delivery on time”

Thierry G.
4/24/19

Can't give any advice about the product yet - not installed. The customer service listened and answered quickly my questions about technical items. User's/installation guise available online seems clear. Delivery delay duly respected. I'm satisfied.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Not delivered - no contact after email”

Piotr A.
12/15/18

The purchased item (26.11.20118) has not been delivered - no contact with the seller (two emails sent with no replay!)

See critical reviews

Reviews (37)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

thierryg7
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 24th, 2019
Verified purchase
Can't give any advice about the product yet - not installed.

The customer service listened and answered quickly my questions about technical items.

User's/installation guise available online seems clear.

Delivery delay duly respected.

I'm satisfied.
guillermob21
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2019
Verified purchase
The product came without specs datasheet.
I'm still waiting the invoice in despite I requested by mail.
Everything else was fine as expected.
ecoharmonyt
EcoHarmony T. – Ecoharmony Rep
Many thanks for your review Guillermo!
I have requested the invoice from our accounts department, and hope this will find you shortly.
For support on selecting and configuring the EPC, the information can be found on our website under the product listing: https://ecoharmony.co.uk/collections/build-your-own-evcp/products/tethered-evse-kit-epc-and-cable

If you have any questions, please do get in touch!

Many thanks,
The EcoHarmony Team
martinezm
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2019
Verified purchase
I had no problems, item was configured and they also send me a resistor to have the right output amps
guichardo
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2019
Verified purchase
The Type-2 tethered cable is now in place to charge my Zoé & eNiro! Good support, quick shipment to France, very positive experience
monteiroj
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2019
Verified purchase
It's always a great pleasure work and deal with Ecoharmony, the aftersales is very professional and always ready to help in any question, many thanks
piotra5
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2018
Verified purchase
The purchased item (26.11.20118) has not been delivered - no contact with the seller (two emails sent with no replay!)
ecoharmonyt
EcoHarmony T. – Ecoharmony Rep
Hi Piotr,
Many thanks for your review.
We have not received any emails associated with the order you placed in November 2018, and from our records it appear the item was delivered. If the postal service delayed the delivery we can only apologise for this. As you have ordered from us since November 2018, I believe you are satisfied with both our service and our products. If you were to have any future enquiries, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Thanks,
The Team at EcoHarmony
secoo
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 12th, 2019
Verified purchase
Fast and easy. Great EV products! I will repeat. Custom free, a few days to Spain. Also Viridian is a great and affordable product. Currently charging a Tesla Model 3 with it every night.
kershaws
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2019
Verified purchase
Having bought a new electric vehicle I had to change my tethered cable from a Type 1 to Type 2. Ecoharmony's website was very easy to use, I placed my order and the correct cable was delivered within a few days. Very efficient - thanks!
pawels79
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2019
Verified purchase
The product meets expectations The seller is very helpful. Nice contact and shopping at the best level.
quesadar
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2019
Verified purchase
A great product and a great customer service. The answers to the consultations have been immediate.
The device works perfectly and the shipment was fast.
davidm1712
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2018
Verified purchase
Simple but effective product at a good price with prompt delivery. Cost less than other similar products but seemed to me better designed as the socket is angled downwards. No complaints.
samf96
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2018
Verified purchase
Excellent, the cable I ordered was great quality, and came quickly. Their prices were below other competitors who seem to charge more for less common sizes.
chrish827
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2018
Verified purchase
Ordered type 2 angled holster as the on fitted by charger installer was horizontal and plug stuck out
Excellent product and great communication
mikeh395
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2018
Verified purchase
Fantastic service from Ecoharmony when I needed a charge cable urgently. After I explained I was in a pickle and needed the cable urgently it was dispatched almost straight away - I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received the cable on Wednesday morning. It's great when a company puts in that bit of extra effort to help a customer.
gf55
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2018
Verified purchase
All perfect only Delivery time was a little bit long (product not more available, on production).
Fater call, they send the product with express shippment.
chrisb1013
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2018
Verified purchase
Have bought a couple of items now from Ecoharmony, charge lead and EPC controller and also requested some technical help.
The products are top notch and technical help was fast and very friendly. They are certainly my first port of call for EV charger accessories.
robertob60
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2019
Verified purchase
This is the perfect commuter to communicate with your EV, easy to install and with a reasonable price.
crnicr
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2019
Verified purchase
I had very well experience by order and deliveries of that order. Package was very strong and courier inform me when he delivery parcel.
chrisc457
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2018
Verified purchase
Rassle free and very quick service, item was very well package and very good quality, I would make this your first port of call for anything EV related.
Thanks again.
monteiroj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2019
Verified purchase
Very good relationship between client and supplier, product very good, great techinical support, good deals
joaquinc11
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2018
Verified purchase
I wanted to use two chargers at a home of a friend, and avoid the hassle of having to wait until the first car is charged to connect the second one. They give me advise on how to connect them to have an interlock.
matthewo39
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2018
Verified purchase
Bought a 32amp type 2 to type 1 cable in March 2018. Cable came on time and is of a good quality so I cant complain.
jaredl30
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2018
Verified purchase
Good service and followed through on what they said they would with no issue. Would happily recommended and Ive already done so
alexandrep18
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2018
Verified purchase
Good communication and fast delivery
Good quality product need some time for long term evaluation
So far so good
darkoa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2018
Verified purchase
There are no issues.

It was a very smooth transaction, and it was a real pleasure to deal with the company.

D

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Ecoharmony staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

ecoHarmony is an online shop offering an exciting range of cleverly designed ecological products for environmentally conscious people and organisations.

Company Representative

ecoharmonyt
EcoHarmony T.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Ecoharmony?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Ecoharmony?