• Bookmark

    North Quest Invest

Corporate Values

Overview

North Quest Invest has a consumer rating of 4.59 stars from 27 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. North Quest Invest ranks 15th among Investing Other sites.

  • Service
    17
  • Value
    17
  • Quality
    17
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 93.8%
Positive
15
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate North Quest Invest?
Top Positive Review

“A satisfied Tradersoft customer”

Thomas S.
11/4/21

I am very pleased with the platform though I have not started investing. This is because I have been welcomed greatly by ms Justin who assisted me into opening my account and she also called me and explained everything I need to do in order to start investing. Once I have enough funds I will invest into the platform. Another reason why I trust this platform is that many people have good testimonies on how easy and fast you can make profits.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Obvious scam is obvious”

MPa ..
3/24/21

Russel have been trying to invite me to this website for quite some time now. Finally I told him if he let me speak with another Swedish customer I'd most likely join the same day. Swedish grammar isnt easy and It took only seconds to realize he were using Google translate. Why would he keep trying to invite, every day for a week with a 1000% ROI.

See critical reviews

Reviews (27)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

thomass2365
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

I am very pleased with the platform though I have not started investing. This is because I have been welcomed greatly by ms Justin who assisted me into opening my account and she also called me and explained everything I need to do in order to start investing. Once I have enough funds I will invest into the platform. Another reason why I trust this platform is that many people have good testimonies on how easy and fast you can make profits.

Service
Value
Quality
mariat967
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 1st, 2021

I love working witht the company! I have gotten nothing but excellent results from them! I started without knowing anything, thanks to Ben I feel very confident and secure!

Tip for consumers:
Focus on going though the training program

Products used:
Trading Signals and algorithms

Service
Value
Quality
johnj2524
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

Excellent support
Good service helpful and to the point. Its excellent because I don't have experience yet
Great customer service thank you

Service
Value
Quality
zackaryb6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

Kai help me and he explained everything I needed to know to start with as I am a newcomer. I'm really grateful to have joined the tradesoft because I find it trustworthy and has given me all the details that I need to know about trading. Thank you very much I am really happy with my choice

Service
Value
Quality
krzysztofm20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

I got the best service. Thank you Olivia.
Very good service, very friendly. I've received excellent service from my successes manager

Service
Value
Quality
austinb134
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 20th, 2020

Working with them for 7 months now. Great company. I highly recommend them. I have been working with Ben, the guy is a miracle worker.

Tip for consumers:
well, get started if you are not registered. And also be prepared to invest.

Products used:
Trading Robot and Manual Trading also purchased some shares

Service
Value
Quality
mpa
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

Russel have been trying to invite me to this website for quite some time now. Finally I told him if he let me speak with another Swedish customer I'd most likely join the same day. Swedish grammar isnt easy and It took only seconds to realize he were using Google translate. Why would he keep trying to invite, every day for a week with a 1000% ROI.

Tip for consumers:
Talk to another customer before registering, preferably one who's speaking your modern language.

Products used:
Keep pushing me to add money into my account on this website, seems fishy af!

Service
Value
Quality
izaaca1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Very helpful agent
Very good experience in trading. Don't stop doing the great work
Thank you Bruce. You were very helpful

Service
Value
Quality
osianm2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 18th, 2021

I got the best service. Thank you Olivia. Very good service, very friendly
Good and quick service. Excellent service James and I look forward to working with you

Service
Value
Quality
justinl601
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2021

I've received excellent service from my successes manager
The website looks great, am looking forward to work with you
I got a friendly service from Justin

Service
Value
Quality
jamesh4327
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2021

I got the best service. Thank you Olivia.
Very good service, very friendly. Very easy to deposit, and the educational part is very clear great for bigginers!

Service
Value
Quality
daniell1563
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

Well, very excited to this new opportunities to explore and get more knowledgeable on this platform
The best broker to work with so far

Service
Value
Quality
zeshanr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Very good experience in trading
Very easy to deposit, and the educational part is very clear great for beginners!

Service
Value
Quality
davidb7025
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

Well, very excited to this new opportunities to explore and get more knowledgeable on this platform
The best broker to work with so far
It was great and I'm willing to do and learn more

Service
Value
Quality
marks4278
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2021

I am very happy with Tradersoft, great trading platform and thanks Kai for keeping in regular contact and keeping me up to date with things.

Service
Value
Quality
ralphieb1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Don't stop doing the great work
Very easy to deposit, and the educational part is very clear great for bigginers!

Service
Value
Quality
ameliab40
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 12th, 2019

I saw an ad on Facebook, apparently a lot of people are using this platform to make money. So I made a registration and deposited 5000 pounds into my account. I didn't have time to trade so I added another 5000 pound to get the Basic account. My account manager Eduard set me up with the automated system which has been making about 2-3% return per month, I am very satisfied. Thank you!

frankr286
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2019

NQI have made it so that I no longer fear the thought of retirement!
I have been working with them for the past few weeks and everything has exceeded my expectations!

jamesh1277
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 11th, 2019

Last month I saw a video on Facebook about a robot that was making a lot
Of money for investors, to be honest I thought it was a scam. So I
Decided to sign up to see what it was all about. I was called by an
Agent named Eduard Koch, he showed me how everything worked and to my
Surprise we really started making money! Apparently you can use the
Software with any company however you need to pay a monthly fee or you
Can use it with North Quest for free. So far everything is looking
Really good! The Service is Amazing!

callumd22
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2022

100k of my money gone. The terms were so enticing and I was scammed. Crownoak tech (*******@crownoak. Tech) saved me from depression and what would have been a bye bye to my college funds

brianf441
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 7th, 2019

Signed up on one of their facebook ads. I have been trading with them for 3 weeks now. Not a scam! Good company.

wilfrede11
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Very helpful agent. I've been assessing which broker is best for me to use, and I opted to try out Tradersoft. And when Manuel Opoto called me, his excellent customer care made me rest assured that I did not take the wrong turn!

Tip for consumers:
NA

Products used:
Software

Service
Value
Quality
janetg181
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 11th, 2019

I love their service. The withdraws are really fast. The profits are great, verification is a bit long. I highly recommend them!

codenr
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 27th, 2019

I'm very satisfied with the services, very tight commissions and good execution. I did my analysis, noticed the reviews, and determined to put cash in.

kylep143
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 13th, 2019

Verification a bit slow, but Edward is the best! Apparently, you need to upload really good quality documents otherwise they don't accept them. So before you register make sure you have high-resolution images.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

I dont know. I dont work with other companies and it is my first time investing into a firm like this

By Victor P.
Answer:

Well I saw really interesting ad on facebook I didnt really compare it to competitors

By Victor P.
Answer:

Not really a success story yet, but hopefully in the future it will be

By Victor P.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the North Quest Invest staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about North Quest Invest?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.6
27 reviews
Have a question about North Quest Invest?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business