We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    PetersonGroup.info

PetersonGroup.info

PetersonGroup.info

Is this your business?
13 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

PetersonGroup.info has a consumer rating of 4.54 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PetersonGroup.info ranks 483rd among Real Estate Other sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
View ratings trends
How would you rate PetersonGroup.info?
Top Positive Review

“TPG was good for me...”

Jordan P.
9/20/15

Last October, we held a convention for members of TPG. It was fun. Even when they are only a matchmaker, TPG is also establishing good connection so as not to make these Expats lonely.

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lidiag
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 14th, 2015

The Peterson Group is also offering houses which are pre-constructed but the details and designs would be built with the specifications of the client. All the units are detached so you don’t have to worry about nosy neighbors. There are only five slots available for reservation. This offer is only in Singapore though

jordanp18
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2015

Last October, we held a convention for members of TPG. It was fun. Even when they are only a matchmaker, TPG is also establishing good connection so as not to make these
Expats lonely.

chil14
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2015

Too bad TPG services do not include Thailand. I have good accommodation here, all expenses paid by the company but the quality of my lodging is sometimes a little rusty compared to that of my friends in Singapore.

kellyh80
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 8th, 2015

I miss my dog. I miss my 42 inches television set which is my graduation gift. I miss the old lady next door who would always scold me for no reason. I miss the girl in pink who used to jog in the park in front our apartment building. And I am really starting to sound pathetic.

I am 23 years old, fresh from college but for reasons unknown, my company, White well Financing Company, sent me to Jakarta, Indonesia as a transfer employee for a year or two. I don't know Bahasa. Heck, I don't even know any other language except English. I was really disappointed when they offered me the job as finance adviser for our clients in this hot archipelago. But I am a person who never back down on any opportunities. I took it never knowing what to expect.

From the airport, I was welcomed by a small Asian chauffeur who surprisingly speaks good English. Much to my annoyance though, the traffic was so heavy; we were stuck in it for 2 hours. I was already expecting a terrible time in this foreign country.

I was driven by my nice driver to a small yet plush office in what seems to be the city center of West Jakarta. The lady who greeted me was petite but very beautiful and introduced herself as Mercy, one of the receptionists of The Peterson Group Bespoke Condo. I immediately thought, "This might not be so bad at all". However, though, I took it back when they asked so many questions from me. It was like I was being interrogated. The only difference is the detainment center is filled with expensive furniture. I also got to wait for two hours before I was then directed that a chauffeur would drive me to my new home.

With the traffic and the places we have passed, I am imagining the worst. However, the car suddenly stopped in front of Grand Madison at Podomoro City. I was then guided through one giant glass door to another, with two bellboys at my feet. I thought I was dreaming. It was luxury at its finest!

I later found out that those hours spent at TPG's office was to get detailed information on the specifications for my new home. They immediately took care of it. I know it may be bland saying it but you should try TPG.

Here's what I think now: being far from home may not be bad at all. I might even have earned more than I have deserved.

Tip for consumers:
We specializes houses, condominiums and apartment rentals in Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Jakarta, Indonesia. We help foreigners find the best home, best suited to each needs, wants and budget.

Service
Value
Quality
nadiem
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2015

The condos and the apartment really fit to your specifications. This is so awesome.

jayw41
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 14th, 2015

The Peterson Group is different than any other companies I know. They give their 100% best to providing best homes and matchmaking the client’s specifications to the room’s interior. Purely dedicated to their craft. They are amazing.

bertr350
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2015

I hear The Peterson Group is constructing their own apartment buildings for their increasing number of clients. The same services but the only difference is that the apartments are directly under TPG’s property. It may be a good project considering that the services would be directed.

choukoh
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 11th, 2015

I hear TPG is really good in providing the most suitable home for expatriates. I am trying to convince my boss to take their service for our employees abroad. He is still considering it.

Service
Value
Quality
elitao
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2015

I am a member of The Peterson Group Expat Community. Yes, you read it right. We have a community. And I am glad to be a part of it.

fayej4
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 10th, 2015

I think having a dog would depend on the condominium you are staying at. There may be a no-pet policy but you can request for it to be sure.

malikj2
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 11th, 2015

I have been in Singapore for three years and our accommodation handler is The Peterson Group. We currently have 46 expatriates here in Belton Residences under different companies but are all under the same handler.

scarletj3
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 19th, 2015

You should request for a dog if you want one. TPG has been able to adhere to member’s request. I even got a driver.

astreav
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2015

The reason why the company is successful is because its owners, Jon and Paula are also expats themselves. They empathize on having a housing space which can make you feel at home even when you are in a foreign place.

Q&A (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PetersonGroup.info staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PetersonGroup.info?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PetersonGroup.info?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business