• Bookmark

    Shivam Furniture

Corporate Values

Overview

Shivam Furniture has a consumer rating of 4.91 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Shivam Furniture ranks 14th among Office Furniture sites.

  • Service
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Shipping
    7
  • Returns
    8
  • Quality
    8
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
11
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Shivam Furniture?
Top Positive Review

“Best in class fully furnishing shop”

Sourav Y.
11/26/21

Anyone can order them as per the requirements, they did great quality wise wooden work in their furniture's and the customisation according to the requirements is better than others and the staff dealing was cooperative and provide better suggestions for any kind of decorative furnishing part in dream home. So please go once to them!

See positive reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

souravy1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2021

Anyone can order them as per the requirements, they did great quality wise wooden work in their furniture's and the customisation according to the requirements is better than others and the staff dealing was cooperative and provide better suggestions for any kind of decorative furnishing part in dream home. So please go once to them!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shubhamu1
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 4th, 2021

I will buy only from shivam furnish in the future.
Be it design, comfort or the shopping experience.

Products used:
Bed

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sanjeevm20
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2021

Satisfied with the quality and price also, thanks for such amazing products and services, it's trustworthy

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
yashr33
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2021

Best quality sofas good quality wood is used in furniture keep it up! Good luck
Bed is also good of this shop

poojas159
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2021

I am totally satisfied with it. That quality of
Furniture is really usefull. We can purchase here with best quality.

parveza12
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2021

The office furniture is ergonomic in design, it is very comfortable to use for long hours in office. Be it design, comfort or the shopping experience, it ticks all the boxes for us.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
fatimap29
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 25th, 2021

The services provided by the officials was smooth and satisfactory. Products and goods delivered were up to satisfaction… and compared to market price.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nikhilp23
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2021

Good quality and nice product for my home and long life furniture and good finishing in bed, sofa, and etc

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vishals115
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2021

Sceptical about their doors frames and shutters. However quality of product and installation was satisfactory.

prakashk30
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 5th, 2021

There is nice shop, shopping for furniture,, they have multiple types sofas on valuable rate meas i like the rate according to sofa. And the management is awesome behaviour of staffs and owner is very polite

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nikitas80
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2021

As per experience, Shivam Furnish is one of the best furniture company in Delhi. We had purchased some furniture that company, all the furniture are in good condition.

Products used:
Bed

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Shivam Furniture staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Shivam Furnish is a top player in the category of Modular Furniture Manufacturer in Delhi. This renowned establishment serves as a one-stop destination serving customers both locally and from other parts of Delhi. Shivam Furnish manufactures the highest quality Chairs, Benches, Coffee Tables, Side Tables, Modular Workstations, Beds and Tray Tables with delivery across Delhi/NCR.

Company Representative

nehas221
Neha s.
Neha Sharma - Marketing manager
Neha sharma marketing this business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Shivam Furniture?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.9
11 reviews
Have a question about Shivam Furniture?