We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    WriteMyPapers.org

Corporate Values

Overview

WriteMyPapers.org has a consumer rating of 4.15 stars from 166 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with WriteMyPapers.org most frequently mention customer service, high quality and great job. WriteMyPapers.org ranks 110th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    51
  • Value
    50
  • Shipping
    21
  • Returns
    31
  • Quality
    50
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 81.8%
Positive
18
Neutral
1
Negative
3
View ratings trends
1
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The paper was delivered 2 days before the deadline.
  • Customer service works even on weekends which is really exceptional.

Critical highlights

  • I have ask them for writing and their writer didn't follow what i said.
  • I have also emailed all information to their support team and have yet to hear anything from anyone
How would you rate WriteMyPapers.org?
Top Positive Review

“Great Essays”

Mehwish S.
3/15/20

I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently. Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Not worth it.”

g z.
11/1/20

I was pretty crunched for time, had some extra money laying around, and an essay due, so I figured I'd give this site a shot. Went through the whole process of paying and was informed that I had been upgraded to an advanced writer for free. Cool. Paper was done in about an hour or so. Also cool. But alas, I open up the finished work to find that I paid a lot for a pretty terribly written 2 page essay. Not cool. I mean, my 10-year-old niece could write better, holy cow. "Advanced" writer was an overstatement to say the VERY least. Only good thing I can say is that I got the finished product relatively quickly. Other than that it's a waste of money. Just save yourself the grief and try to work something out with your professor LOL

See critical reviews

Reviews (166)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

2 days (6) customer service (12) writer (50) company (21) 3 hours (4) support team (3) 24 hours (3) time (58) research paper (6)
mehwishs2
1 review
15 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020

I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently.
Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.

ninad158
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 12th, 2021
Verified purchase

Guys, if you're looking for a good writing company or organization, you've found it, just very cool everything was done, and approached the order as creatively and seriously as possible

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
vladap
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2021
Verified purchase

Smart choice
Two previous services I used were not as good as this one. Here I get what i need in all aspects - starting
From discounts & bonunses, up to the quality of English writing.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
dinaz17
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

Excellent service
I'm glad I came to you.
I had a bitter experience with such a request earlier with your competitors, I hoped that your service would be better, and it was. I am glad that my expectations were met.
The work was done on time, high quality and for a reasonable price, thank you very much.

jayd569
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 1st, 2021

I will greatly thank the support for their exemplary service. When you look for quality work in essay writing, look at writemypapers.org. The website is credible and user-friendly with an impressive range of services to meet different goals and needs. They offer a lot of options for one to choose from. Delivery is quick, with no errors, and exactly as requested. There is 24/7 customer support availability. I highly recommended them for their excellent services. They profoundly helped me finish my projects on time with upper-class honors.

Products used:
writing
essays
final project

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
olesyam6
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2021
Verified purchase

Satisfied with your work.
The guys are very responsible for their work, very good approach to customers, no rude consultants, everything is very concise. Fast, high quality, without any problems

Service
Value
Quality
francescor36
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

I had a great experience with WriteMyPapers.org.
I've found just the right writer for my need.
And the support team is always available!

tayybas
1 review
10 helpful votes
January 17th, 2020

"Write my papers" provides brilliant writing services. I was not ok a few days ago and I ordered a few essays. They delivered my work quickly and it has covered all the required points. The essay was beyond my expectations. I had to make changes and the support service fix them in a few hours. I strongly recommend you to try their service at least once in your life.

tatianam78
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 8th, 2021
Verified purchase

Good.
Ordering here from time to time. What I like about this website is order placement process,
Understandable admin area and in time writing.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
yuliae3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2021
Verified purchase

Kind people
Thank you to the support of this service for guiding me through the website and helping me to change
The order instructions after I paid. Very kind and friendly people.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
jeannek47
8 reviews
34 helpful votes
May 30th, 2020

To be honest, I haven't done any research about this service before I order. Since I needed them real quick, I asked them to write one 2K long paper, they accepted and delivered on time. Another good find by me!

amnak4
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
February 17th, 2020

I ordered my essay and was very pleased with the final delivery. Exceptional content and friendly services. They did a great job and took less time than I mentioned. I would recommend WriteMyPapers to everyone who is looking for exceptional services in less time and a reasonable budget.
Thank You!

svetlanas57
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 3rd, 2021
Verified purchase

Good proofreader!
Writing is not difficult for me, I do it myself. I just need good proofreading. It is cheap here and rather
Good.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
veronikal11
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

The case of looking for silver and finding gold.
These guys are real gold in their field. Everything is as professional, informative, knowledgeable, and fast as possible.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
ellens485
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 7th, 2021

I have been using this site when I have too many assignments at hand such as during the finals. This site really helped me a lot and is able to save me time to focus on other assignments.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
danac416
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 26th, 2021

They are good but when they make an mistake they do not want to give you your money back or fix it. Only used for history or english no major class.

Tip for consumers:
only use for english or history paper

Products used:
papers

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep

Hi Dana,
Thank you for notifying us about your experience. We are sorry to hear that our initial offer did not meet your expectations. Your satisfaction remains to be our priority and that is why we've decided to issue a 100% refund on the latest order of yours. The funds will be back to you within the shortest time. Do not hesitate to approach us in case of any difficulties.
All the best,
Max S
Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org

alinad29
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2021
Verified purchase

After almost 4 years of study, I want to leave my thanks - thank you WriteMyPapers for my good grades, for your talented authors and for your patient managers.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
dorothyt102
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
August 13th, 2020

I hired a few writers in the past, everyone doing well. Last month I hired Write My Papers to develop a difficult research paper. Great research, wonderful vocabulary and nice writing style. They totally exceeded the expectations.

stephaniel20
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 26th, 2015

The services provided by this website are a hit or miss, depending on the assignment you are interested in having revised or written from scratch. The customer service representatives are prompt in response and very polite, however the quality of work isn't sufficient. I requested a report on paper that included an outline, for some reason, an expert writer didn't know how to complete an outline properly. I literally had to explain it to them several times. After that, they assigned a new writer and said they would give me 10% off future orders. Another time, I requested help on a economics assignment and i didn't request a plagiarism report, thinking that either way it couldn't possibly be plagiarized, but it was. I had to submit my assignment through a turnitin forum and it came up 80% plagiarized. I was devastated, especially since it cost a pretty penny.
Some of the assignments are of good quality. I'd suggest getting psychology, philosophy. And basic english classes a try, but business courses are not their expertise.
If this company actually paid for more efficient writers they would have more credibility and get more service.

maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep

Dear Stephanie,

We would like to thank you for providing us with a feedback about dealing with our company. With the help of this we are able to track the areas for improvement of our services in a fast manner. We are really sorry that you had to come across with such problems as misunderstanding and plagiarism. Please, provide us with your order number you have discovered to be plagiarized. This issue is vital for us to solve as our goal is to provide our clients with the highest quality possible. We will check this situation thoroughly and will terminate the cooperation with the writer, who is working against our policy. Also you can contact our Quality Department (support@writemypapers.org) and resolve this issue with them, so that there will never be such situations in the future again.

In our company we are hiring really professional writers, nevertheless, we will continue to work on the quality to be the best company for our client.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us 24/7.

melissab1688
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2021

I was referred to this site by a friend. And i was so happy that I actually trusted this website! I needed a 8 page paper due in 4 days. And it was done right before the due date! Customer service is even great and so is the writer! I think I am going to refer this to others and try this out again

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
ellam121
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 21st, 2020

I can see the amount of hardwork invested in the writing. Deep research and exclusive informations were provided and it was a great bonus for my academic excellence. Reasonable price!

peterk890
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

Great value of money, I think it was a great summer read. Not what I usually pick, but I was delighted with it. I think its well worth your time and enjoyment.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
staceyj106
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2020

I've been using this service for some time now and almost never have any issues with the quality of the work done. Even when I did, the writers were more than willing to help. Writing quality work takes some time so be sure to give the writers enough time to get projects done.

utshavl
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2020

I was genuinely quite impressed. They provided perfect support and valid points. Highly recommended.

zeeshanb
1 review
9 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019

The writers at SiteJabber are professional, they have cleverly handled my tasks and provided me an enriched essay. I am happy to get a well structured and well-researched essay. There were some minor mistakes in the essay, which were endorsed by me, however, the writers delicately fixed all errors. I must say the support service is very good. I am happy to have your writing service.

Q&A (22)

Answer:

Hello Marie! Please send your inquiry here https://www.writemypapers.org

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello! Sorry, we are not hiring at the moment! But send your contacts to info@writemypapers.org, we will contact as soon as there are vacancies.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Clover, Thank you for your question. You can mention special resources while placing your order, including The Norton Sampler Short Essay for Composition 9th edition. Our Support Team will contact you directly regarding your order as soon as you place it at writemypapers.org Can I help you with something else?

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Arlena, Thank you for your question. As we understood you correctly, you might be asking about plagiarism checkers? Yes, you're right, your paper will be highlighted as "plagiarised". Can I help you more?

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Michael, Thank you for your question. You can find our full refund policy here -https://www.writemypapers.org/terms-of-use.html#refunds/terms-of-use.html#refunds - but it basically says that if we don't deliver the paper in time, you get a full refund. If you decide to cancel the order once the client already completed a part of it - you get a partial refund. The turnaround of the order is up to you. Our deadlines start at 3 hours and you choose what deadline works for you in the order form.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello, Hazel! Price depends on your deadline and your academic level. You can check our prices at our website - you can use our free inquiry option https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html. We will respond you in 10 minutes.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello Hazel! Our deadlines are starting from 3 hours up to 14 days. But for more accurate information you can make an inquiry here - https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello Jackie! Sorry for the late response. Price depends on which academic level you need. You can always place a free inquiry here - we will respond in 10 minutes https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Maleeha! Glad to know there are good writers who want to become a part of our team. But currently we do not hire the new writers. I personally wishing you to find the place that is perfect for you! All the best!

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Jose! Sure, you can easily provide us with an access to your library account, so that we can see the sources and send them to the writer. Please stay positive, because we are ready to help you with your paper right away. Just place your order on the website and include all the details you have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WriteMyPapers.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Join our Referral Program! Tell friends to save 10% off on their first orders and you get 10% from each order they place. Find more here goo. Gl/0hM4ve We help you live better!

Company Representative

maxs47
Max S.
Online Reputation Manager

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WriteMyPapers.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WriteMyPapers.org?