• Bookmark

    Yourmodelmanagement

Corporate Values

Overview

Yourmodelmanagement has a consumer rating of 4.27 stars from 26 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Yourmodelmanagement ranks 2nd among Modeling sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    8
  • Quality
    8
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 84.6%
Positive
11
Neutral
1
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Yourmodelmanagement?
Top Positive Review

“4 for YUMM”

Elle C.
7/29/21

I just wanna share my experience with all of you. YUMM gave me a free photoshoot months back and after all the waiting and stuff they didn't manage to gave me a job. I was thinking on all the possible reasons and decided to let it go for now. So, I will not give you a 5 but just 4 instead because of your honesty for giving back my deposit. Till next time YUMM okay, I'm still grateful.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Con artists”

Havana T.
9/1/20

They will not give you your "refundable" deposit back I paid £400 and even though I'm entitled to it back they are refusing to pay. Do not trust!

See critical reviews

Reviews (26)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

minervav11
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 10th, 2022

Absolutely amazing! So refreshing to meet such a capable and competent team! I would give 6 Stars if I could, they're were so professional and provided exactly what I needed! Even on short notice. If you are on the fence about working with Yumm, take the plunge! Because they are amazing and you will not regret it!

Thanks Team!

michellel1627
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2021

YUMM are very personable and professional. They've earned my trust and given me dozens of opportunities even in my first few months with them. Highly recommend!

Service
Value
Quality
aras7
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2020

Bloody tough interview to get on their books and nothing like ive ever seen but I just about made the grade. Make sure you know a bit about fashion before attending is my advice

violetz5
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2021

I absolutely love the YUMM kids division. They are understanding and helpful in tricky situations. Helping you to understand the industry and guide you through the industry. My older daughter has gotten more work with them in less than a year then she did with her old agency in a year and a half. So, thanks a lot YUMM!

Service
Value
Quality
neveciap
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 16th, 2021

Nice people in a nice small hidden area in Croydon, nice people but I think it would've been a bit better if there was refreshments in the waiting area for the clients that had to wait.

jadeo29
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

Just want to share my experienced with YUMM, they gave my free photoshoot weeks back and hoping to get a job. But, until now I didn't get any so I just decided to request for my deposit back, and I'm glad that this agency refunded the money. Thank you for being so honest, I will never forget YUMM.

Service
Value
Quality
staciea39
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2021

It's been almost 1 year since I signed with YUMM. I could not be happier with my choice. Every person on the team has made me feel supported like a family member would. I am very grateful to be apart of the team/family, and I am excited for what lies ahead.

reeseg22
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2021

Had my interview with Your Model Management in February and I have already attended 2 jobs. I had originally attended to increase my chances in TV supporting roles but have actually grown to prefer the modelling side! I am currently in the process of growing my modelling Instagram and looking forward to more modelling jobs!

Value
Quality
nickm742
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2020

I have had great training sessions with Meni, my model booker. The training has increased my confidence and when I go on jobs I feel like I match up to the other models who have been doing this for years. YUMM has offered me so much support in my career. Can't thank you enough my YUMM family! :)

cristym23
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2021

Thank you for giving lot of information and suggestions to me regarding this field... It really helped me to gain much *******@Yourmodelmanagement

Service
Value
Quality
clarkyt
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 30th, 2021

Been with them for like 8 months, I have had great opportunities and have been kept busy. Communication is good.

ellec32
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2021

I just wanna share my experience with all of you. YUMM gave me a free photoshoot months back and after all the waiting and stuff they didn't manage to gave me a job. I was thinking on all the possible reasons and decided to let it go for now. So, I will not give you a 5 but just 4 instead because of your honesty for giving back my deposit. Till next time YUMM okay, I'm still grateful.

Service
Value
Quality
lisetteb8
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 1st, 2021

Commitment, Hard Work, Passion and Zeal all mixed with an incredible positive energy. Highly recommended!

Value
Quality
havanat
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 1st, 2020

They will not give you your "refundable" deposit back I paid £400 and even though I'm entitled to it back they are refusing to pay. Do not trust!

antoniab73
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2021

The models are really well trained by their head Booker. YUMM really taught me and all the models well with punctuality, manners as well as way of presenting ourselves.

Value
Quality
suzettec14
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 30th, 2019

I recently worked with YUMM agency and I will say that they were very professional, considerate, reliable and communicates effectively and efficiently. I had some personal issues and they made sure to be involved with it, give me options and find a solution to it.

dylanb84
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2018

My time at YUMM has been life changing and fulfilling. I have learned so much and have grown so much since I joined them. I've had great experiences working with YUMM and I'm eager to see what's to come next. I would recommend YUMM to anyone who needs guidance or their dream is to be a model. They will teach you everything you need know and help you even after you enter the industry. So you're never alone. If you need help or have questions, they are there to help.

andym232
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 4th, 2019

No long words, I just want to thank you for all your help for me to do my passion for being a model! I'm looking forward to many more job and many more months with you!

alp186
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2021

After I got accepted (interview + shooting) and got so exited to start this new career, YUMM told me that I need to choose from their 7 plans from 100 to £700, if I refuse to pay they won't give me the shooting images and they won't bother to find me a job. This is not an agency they are some scammers that use your identity after you end the contract and refuse to give you the Refundable Deposit back. On top of that, they are ASKING the modes to leave GOOD REVIEWS in exchange of their own images. YUMM took advantage of my lack of experience in this industry and made me pay £100, I never received a job just the explanation that I should give them at least £500 to receive contracts. :) YUMM, PLEASE REFUND THE MONEY, YOU DON'T HAVE ANY RIGHT ON THE CONTRACT TO DO SUCH THINGS AS USING THEIR IMAGE THEIR MONEY AND IGNORE THE FACT THAT YOU ARE RUINING OTHER PEOPLES LIFE BY USING THEIR IMAGE ON YOUR PLATFORM! Thank you.

connorm96
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2019

Always been grateful to be a part of YUMM family, they're really been helpful in making my dreams come true!

myriamy1
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 11th, 2020

They will not refund your deposit. They didn't do any think=g the promised to get me jobs and refused to refund my deposit after a year.

elizabetha206
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2018

I just want to say that being signed with YUMM is amazing! The whole team is so dedicated to their talent! I want to shoutout my Booker for being amazing and always looking out for me and giving me amazing advice. The staff and whole team will fight for you to be pushed and will help you with industry advice and career progression!

cherylr129
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 28th, 2018

Growing up, I did not have any confidence because of how I was raised. I was quite shy but had a big dream to become a model. Then I spoke to my friend about modeling. She told me how it helped her improve. I thought that the experience could do the same for me. She told me to search YUMM up and how much she enjoys it. I pushed through with YUMM because of the environment. The lady who presented it to me made it very comfortable and seem more secure. Signing up was also easy. I put in my information, they invited me for an interview, I passed and was there on time. I'm glad that I'm with this kind agency. Thumbs up for you guys!

cristinac58
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2018

YUMM is definitely the best agency I have worked for! We all strive to achieve our best, and success is what follows. I definitely have gained a lot more self confidence with YUMM, it is definitely one of the best career decisions I have made. Xoxo

olgab53
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 26th, 2018

It was my first time trying anything for modeling. I've thought about it time and time again. I finally decided to try. YUMM agency are cool peoples and nice and honest which I respect them for. Thank you!

Q&A (5)

Answer:

They responded on your calls and emails, they'll help you.

By Cristina C.
Answer:

They help me to strive with my passion and career of being a model

By Cristina C.
Answer:

Yes it is..

By Cristina C.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Yourmodelmanagement staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Yourmodelmanagement?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Yourmodelmanagement?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business