• Bookmark

    Paper Help

Ratings On Other Platforms

Trustpilot
4.7 / 5
Reviews.io
5 / 5
Corporate Values

Overview

Paper Help has a consumer rating of 4.46 stars from 1,833 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Paper Help most frequently mention great experience, easy process and good job. Paper Help ranks 3rd among Education Other sites.

  • Service
    129
  • Value
    128
  • Shipping
    111
  • Returns
    106
  • Quality
    128

This company responds to reviews on average within 5 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90.7%
Positive
1,192
Neutral
80
Negative
42
View ratings trends
8
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Any corrections needed were made, great responsive customer service!

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Paper Help?
Top Positive Review

“Very reliable and affordable service”

Chris B.
9/9/21

If you are in need of homework and essay writing help, these people are the ones to turn too! I have turned to them on multiple occasions for help in formatting and structuring my assignments. They have always met my deadlines I set (with many of them being a couple of days early which gives me extra time for review before submission). The support team is wonderful an they have a very good rewards program. I wish I would have found them way before!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Wont order from them again”

Makayla O.
5/17/21

I definitely prefer the old site over the new one. They are not helpful. I purchased a paper and got an email that my bank did not except the payment. I asked to cancel my order instead as I went somewhere else. They proceeded to still take my money, assign it to a write than said we are only give you 70% back... disgusting I will not order again.

See critical reviews

Reviews (1,833)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (18)
chrisb2450
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 9th, 2021

If you are in need of homework and essay writing help, these people are the ones to turn too! I have turned to them on multiple occasions for help in formatting and structuring my assignments. They have always met my deadlines I set (with many of them being a couple of days early which gives me extra time for review before submission). The support team is wonderful an they have a very good rewards program. I wish I would have found them way before!

Products used:
Essay/Homework Assistance

Service
Value
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so glad you are satisfied with your paper. Hope to make you happy with your orders in the near future!

brydene
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2021
Verified purchase

I usually do not leave a review, but here I was pleasantly surprised. The guys really know their business. My order was completed on time, without any lexical or grammatical errors. Excellent, thank you for this order

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Bryden, thank you for this awesome feedback. We're pleased to see you were satisfied with our services. Wish you a lovely day ahead!

zeer6
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020

I was not sure at first about the idea of using an essay writing service but I took a risk and it was beyond amazing. Nice papers, co-operative staff, and also prices are affordable. I ordered 2 essay which were the assignment for my university work and I got 95 out of 100 on it, so you can say i'm more than happy with their services. Will be coming back for sure.

lukek124
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2022
Verified purchase

I would like to recommend paperhelp.org to those who have not yet had time to use it! The staff is polite and responsible to perform tasks. If you're looking for a resource that will help you with your papers, try them out!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Luke, thank you for this amazing feedback! It means a lot for us. Hope you are having a wonderful day!

brendav418
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 20th, 2021
Verified site experience

I had to try multiple times for my order to go through and be paid. Every time I reached the window after confirming payment of PayPal I was told that my session time had run out. I would like a full refund if this took more than I should have paid from my bank account.

aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Hi Brenda!
Thank you for your review, there's been a technical issue with our website.
I see that you already placed your order and reviewed it. I am sorry about this situation, I hope this incident will not deter you from ordering with us in the future. Thank you for your trust!
We are here in case you still have any questions left.

Alan,
Customer support representative
support@paperhelp.org

makaylao2
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 17th, 2021

I definitely prefer the old site over the new one. They are not helpful. I purchased a paper and got an email that my bank did not except the payment. I asked to cancel my order instead as I went somewhere else. They proceeded to still take my money, assign it to a write than said we are only give you 70% back... disgusting I will not order again.

Service
Value
Returns
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Hello Makayla!
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. Unfortunately, a full refund was not possible on the order of yours since our writer had started working on the assignment by the time we received your cancellation request. However, I am glad to tell you that the partial refund has already been issued and the funds are expected to be back to you within the nearest time. Do not hesitate to contact us back in case you have any further questions or concerns.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org

ammofasax
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2021
Verified purchase

Like others, I have also received a $#*!ty paper after ordering an advanced writer. Extremely redundant and almost half-assed. Did not read the instructions or sources I provided enough to actually do the paper correctly. Cited one of the authors as a "he" when she is a woman. Goes to show these are just people that speed through these papers without taking the proper time to look at the instructions provided. These are clearly writers from India and not the countries that they say they are from.

Tip for consumers:
provide longer deadlines so you can revise with the writer accordingly

Products used:
advanced writer 800 words

* Paper Help attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Value
Shipping
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Hello Ammofasa!

Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of PaperHelp.org, please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations with the paper. To express our gratitude for being such a valued customer, we will save 100% of the amount you have paid for the order to your personal balance. The funds will be available for any of your future purchases on our website. In case you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach us.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org

patriciai359
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 27th, 2021
Verified site experience

Still a little skeptical and wish i could speak with someone or have more clarification that this will be returned to me on time. Little confusing, but hopefully I filled everything out right.

aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Hi Patricia!

Our writers are working on your paper right now, you can track everything regarding this order in your admin panel. And do not hesitate to contact our support team any time - we are available 24/7. Let us know in case you have any other questions or concerns.

Alan,
Customer support representative
support@paperhelp.org

stephenc1502
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2021
Verified purchase

The most important thing is to explain well and set the task to the author. We found a common language and the essay turned out as if I had written it myself. My thoughts from my head. Nice one

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Great! Stephen, we thank you for being such a responsible individual. Explanations are indeed important when it comes to placing an order. Thanks again & let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.

tonyj602
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 19th, 2021
Verified site experience

Its a little scary because I dont know who will write the paper and if it will be done correctly and on time

aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Hi Tony!

I see that your order is ready. You are more than welcome to review it. Thank you for your trust! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions left. Have a nice day ahead.

Alan,
Customer support representative
support@paperhelp.org

michaell3211
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 31st, 2021

I submitted for 2 papers, costing approx $800.1 paper was returned with a grade of 18%, and the other returned with a grade of 28%.
Trying to deal with customer service was useless as they just decided to have their own conversations rather than actually listening to my feedback. They offered me credit bak, but based on both papers, why would i risk that again when its already brought my grades down so much to almost fail. They offered me $100 as a refund which is completely unacceptable.
Never again

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Michael, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that our services did not meet your expectations. I would like to confirm from our side, that refunds on both of the orders have been successfully submitted and the funds paid initially are expected to be back to your credit card. In case you have any more questions or need any additional information, we will be more than glad to assist you.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org

stanj52
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 26th, 2021

You will pay top dollar for a substandard paper written by a non-english speaker. When you point out their poor grammar or incomplete sentences, they will say "everything looks good". At this point you will have to highlight every single mistake they made in hopes that they can figure out how to correct it themselves... they can't. Eventually, you will grow so tired (3 days after the original deadline) of coaching their "advanced writers" through a paper, that you will simply give up. Here I am spending hours of my time editing the entire paper I paid top dollar for in hopes that I can make it appear that is was written by someone who understands the English language. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Tip for consumers:
here is a tip.... DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

Products used:
"university level" research paper written by one of their "advanced" writers....

Service
Value
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Hello Stan!
Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of PaperHelp.org, I would like to express my apologies for the inconveniences we have caused you with the order. I am glad to tell you that half of the amount paid for your order was saved on your balance for your future use. In addition, we would like to grant you a 10%-discount for one of your next orders with us. Do not hesitate to contact us before the payment and we will be more than happy to help you apply both of the offers.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org

margaretp604
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2021
Verified site experience
heatherk450
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 28th, 2020

I have used this service many times as a college student. This has saved my butt many times. Every time I have paid for an advanced writer, my service has been wonderful and definitely 5 stars. The few times I have not paid for advanced and only had a basic writer, there were some small grammatical mistakes as well as occasionally not fulfilling the writing requirements stated in the instructions. However, I highly recommend using this service with an advanced writer.

emmac443
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

I had concerns when I ordered a paper from PaperHelp, but the order was sent without problems (and there were no noticeable critical errors, and they met the deadline). Used the services of a top author. Everything seems to be fine. Thanks

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Emma, you're always welcome! Thank you for your great feedback. Look forward to seeing you again in the future!

taylorr306
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 21st, 2021
Verified purchase

In November I had purchased a college paper, hopeful that everything would go well considering my previous paper I had purchased from them, was beyond perfect. I got a message from "Space Support 24/7" stating I had been upgraded to a TOP writer for free. It wasn't until I received my paper back from my professor who commented and I quote
"This paper has many grammatical and structural errors as well as a fair number of factual errors. It has no introduction or conclusion and lacks sufficient sourcing."
To say I was shocked would be an understatement. Not only was I provided with a "TOP writer" and promised to be paired with the best writer possible to complete my paper and yet the amount of factual errors was disheartening.

I decided to reach out to support team via Instant chat, in hopes they could provide me with a possible refund but the best I was offered was 10% off my next order, VIP Service, and a guarantee that I would not be paired with the same writer again.
Not only does your website state "Our professional team of experienced writers who will work on your order exists to ensure that nothing goes wrong".
"Any materials used for the orders are properly cited and referenced"

Yet my paper lacked sourcing as well as factual information due to an "experienced TOP writer". Why is it fair I have to pay the price your own dishonesty?

aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Hello, Taylor. Thanks for sharing your latest experience with us. Even though each and every paper is carefully checked before delivery, we appreciate your understanding that mistakes happen sometimes even with our most experienced writers.
Taylor, a full refund to your credit card has already been issued. I sincerely hope there won't be any delays. You can always contact us back in case of any other questions / concerns.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

All my best,
Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org

cynthiam1630
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

This ia a great service. I have had them help me with over five papers now and I feel it is a great service. While their work can stand on its own, I always take what the writer has done and make it my own. I will be using them again.

Service
Value
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so glad you are satisfied with your paper. Hope to make you happy with your orders in the near future!

pamelae406
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 21st, 2021
Verified site experience

THANK YOU! EduBirdie was giving me sooo many problems today. Made me sit on the phone with the bank all day. Was such a relief this payment went through, its finals week and I have so much on my plate

usk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2021
Verified site experience

It's hard to know if the support and writer understand that this is a Dissertation and the paper has to be put on hold throughout the process. That is because the college takes a while to give us feedback, so it may take longer than 7 days to get a response from the teacher. They had previously allowed me to place the order on hold to allow me to get feedback from the teacher. I apologize for the poor organization with this college program. Please continue to work with me.

cynthiav431
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2021
Verified site experience

Its ok but since i havent used it before im a little thrown off by it

aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Hi Cynthia,

I see that your order is ready, you are more than welcome review it. We are here in case you still have any questions left.

We wish you a lovely day ahead!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org

umarm13
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 21st, 2020

I love this service. I asked them for essay writing. They did everything to meet my expectations and forward me to my comfort level. I highly recommend their credibility, trustworthy behavior, professionalism, knowledge, constructivism, and essay writing skills. Keep up the good work.

paulh2027
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2021

I used this website for an assignment I was nervous about completing in time. What a big mistake I made. The paper that was written was an extremely poor one that fell well below my expectations.
I had believed that I had ordered a Top Writer, but it is clear that the writer was totally inexperienced at essay writing especially for literature. Paragraphs were mostly incoherent, there were several extremely awkward phrases a native speaker would not make and half the essay was repetitive and regurgitive. It was also evident that the writer did not do much research for the paper and barely mentioned the primary text except in passing. As a literary analysis, a tenth grade student would write more sense. Overall, it seems extremely unfair to have been assigned a writer who was inexperienced and who was definitely not a native speaker to complete the work I requested.

I am so disappointed as the paper was expensive and I do not have so much time to write the paper myself but am now forced to. What a waste of money. Literally.
I feel totally cheated and ripped off by this company and would not recommend any one risk a big assignment with this company's writers.

Service
Value
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Hi Paul!
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences we might have caused you with the paper. I am glad to see that the matter on the order of yours has been successfully resolved and the funds will be back to you within the nearest time. Do not hesitate to contact us back in case you have any further questions.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org

jenniferc3206
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2022
Verified purchase

Too many negative reviews lately. It's as if the competitors are not happy with such an opponent. I did not have any problems with the company. The order was received and made within the deadline agreed upon in advance. The content and errors did not cause any questions.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Thank you, Jennifer! Your kind words are really important for us. Please, let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

davidv1066
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2021
Verified site experience

I wish this paper asked me if I wanted citations, didn't see that opinion compared to other sites like this.

aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Hi David!
Thank you so much for your feedback, I will transfer it to our support team.
Let us know in case you have any other questions or concerns.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org

melaniej166
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2021

LIFESAVER. That is one word of describing Paper help and their actual real help. If it werent for them I would have been a stressed out mess. Thank you again PaperHelp. I just finished using them for my 6th paper. I will continue to use them as I will always need

Service
Value
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paper Help Rep

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so glad you are satisfied with your paper. Hope to make you happy with your orders in the near future!

Q&A (22)

Answer:

Hi Adam! PaperHelp.org is no way a fake website. We have a team of professional writers with backgrounds to be able to write top-notch academic papers for students and prepare presentations or plans for business as well. All the works are scanned for plagiarism with a WebCheck online program before you get them uploaded in your personal area on our website. So, you don't have to worry about scam or fraud. Just try us out to make sure.

By Alan D.,
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hello Anonimous! If you placed any orders with us, could you please specify the number(s) with all the comments you have, and possible complaints to support@paperhelp.org? Let me remind you that you could leave your feedback in your personal control panel on the order page, so that we could check out the situation occurred and find a way out. Looking forward to your reply!

By Alan D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi Abdullah! Im not sure if I managed to find the right account. But I suppose these orders to be placed by you. I can see many of them. The number of your last order was 252410552, right? There are some orders related to your dissertation writing and about 4 moth past between the order you approved (245985878, dated 07.01) and the order you sent for a revision (252410552, dated 13.04). This is why so much time has been spent on your dissertation. As for the price you paid, it was based on your subject, type of work (writing from scratch), deadline, and number of pages. We are so sorry if there were any misunderstandings and if you were not completely satisfied with your order. Alan, available at Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Absolutely! Here is the link to our website: https://www.paperhelp.org/. Let us know in case of any further questions. Take care!

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hi there, Sorry for the delay. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org to check the price. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your request. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org directly. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hello Samantha! Thank you for your question. Minimal deadline for research paper really depends on how many pages you need. The cheapest price is with 20+ days deadline. By the way, you can use our 10% off code at checkout "PHFall"(valid for one order over $30 till the end of October). If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hello, Ashraf. We would be glad to help you with your assignments. First of all, you should complete our order form here - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Depending on your subject and academic level, our quality assurance department will find the best suitable writer for your order. Our manager will answer all your questions:) Also feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 or via email support@paperhelp.org.

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hello, Garth. First of all, you should complete our order form - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Visa, MasterCard, AmEx and Discover are accepted. Writers start working immediately after we receive the payment and process your order details. If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Paper Help staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Welcome to our custom writing service! Get help with any kind of assignment – from a high school essay to a PhD dissertation. We can:
* Write from scratch according to your instructions. Plagiarism free papers, 100% guarantee!
* Edit and proofread your paper.

The price for our written assignment depends on:

1. The number of pages
2. Deadline
3. Academic level

PaperHelp.org offers top-notch quality of service at quite an affordable price. Although it may seem rather low, we understand the importance of client-oriented pricing.

Making An Order Is Very Easy:

- Fill in our online order form providing all the details.
- Proceed with a safe online payment.
- An email notification will be sent to you once your order has been delivered. Go to the website to review it.
- Preview, approve and download the paper. Now it is yours!

The order process is done online via this website. This also includes communication with your writer via the messaging system in your personal control panel.

If you have any questions regarding the order process, feel free to contact our Customer Support Representatives. We will gladly assist you!

Company Representative

aland36
Alan D.
Typically responds within 5 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Paper Help?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.5
1,829 reviews
Have a question about Paper Help?